Purpose-built Purpose-built

Each key part of your business is catered to with a specific app. While you can use just one, they work best together and will transform processes across your organization and break down data silos

Productive Productive

Since your work is interconnected it is paramount that all your tools can integrate with one another. Dynamics 365 and Office 365 work hand in hand across all platforms and devices.

Intelligent Intelligent

Use modern technology to your advantage. Dynamics 365 supports you with AI, data visualization and even machine learning in making critical decisions and identifying new opportunities.

Adaptable Adaptable

You can build your solution as you go: add apps at any time and make use of seamlessly integrated partner-developed add-ons that meet specific sector requirements or company needs.

What is Microsoft Dynamics 365?

Dynamics 365 views your business as one entity that can only be successful if all cogs seamlessly engage with one another. It combines the best of both worlds: each department has a tool at its disposal that exactly meets its demands and all apps work seamlessly together to ensure that your team can too. proMX has been working with Dynamics software since its introduction, both as an implementation partner and consultant and as a developer of compatible apps. All our employees are Microsoft Certified Professionals.

DISCOVER THE POTENTIAL

Sales

SALES

Dynamics 365 views your business as one entity that can only be successful if all cogs seamlessly engage with one another. It combines the best of both worlds: each department has a tool at its disposal that exactly meets its demands and all apps work seamlessly together to ensure that your team can too.

Project service Automation

PROJECT SERVICE AUTOMATION

Winning an opportunity is a great achievement but the work for your project team is only now beginning. Ensure a smooth transition and guarantee solid project and resource planning puts you on the track for profitability and customer satisfaction.

Field service

FIELD SERVICE

If you think your field service work will never be profitable, think again! The secret lies in being proactive rather than reactive. But how? IoT, Mixed Reality, automated planning and mobile apps are some of the things that will get you there.

Customer service

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Your customers have gone digital, requesting support on all available platforms. Meet them where they are and provide consistent high-quality service across channels. AI and service bots can assist you in getting the right answer out as quickly as possible.

Business Central

BUSINESS CENTRAL

Stop being dependent on a legacy ERP system or entry-level accounting software you have long outgrown. Easily upgrade to this cloud ERP solution that meets the demands of modern SMBs and lets you connect financial, sales, service and operations data.

Talent

TALENT

Become a top employer that attracts the most qualified people who will commit to your business long-term. Optimizing processes - from recruiting to onboarding and routine HR tasks - speeds up your work and contributes to improving staff performance.

Marketing

MARKETING

Improve your chances on the market with high-quality, relevant leads. Create sophisticated marketing activities, targeted multi-channel campaigns and personalized experiences. Aligning marketing more closely with Sales helps you close more deals.

Retail

RETAIL

The customer is king. But can you truly say that you are treating people willing to spend money on your products like royalty? Optimize your in-store and e-commerce processes and improve merchandising and promotions to deliver the best possible retail experience.

Finance & Operations

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

The more data you have available to you and the better its quality, the easier it will be for you to make the best decision for your business – regarding operations, supply chain and financial performance. As a result, product quality and output increases.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 has a lot to offer. Our experts will gladly talk you through all the apps, answer your questions and determine with you which combination can best benefit your business.

SIGN UP FOR A FREE WEBINAR

I accept that this site uses cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertisment.

Maßgeschneidert Maßgeschneidert

Jedes Modul ist speziell auf den entsprechenden Geschäftsbereich zugeschnitten. Kombinieren Sie mehrere Apps, um Ihre Prozesse unternehmensweit zu optimieren und Datensilos zu beseitigen.

Produktiv Produktiv

Ihre Arbeit ist miteinander verzahnt, das sollte Ihre Software-Lösung abbilden können. Office 365 und Dynamics 365 arbeiten perfekt zusammen – über alle Plattformen und auf allen Geräten.

Intelligent Intelligent

Nutzen Sie moderne Technologien zu Ihrem Vorteil. Dynamics 365 unterstützt Sie mit KI, Datenvisualisierungen und sogar maschinellem Lernen bei schwierigen Entscheidungen und dem Erkennen neuer Verkaufschancen.

Anpassungsfähig Anpassungsfähig

Fügen Sie jederzeit weitere Module hinzu und erweitern Sie Ihre Lösung durch nahtlos integrierbare partnerentwickelte Apps, die weitere Geschäftsprozesse oder bestimmte Branchenanforderungen abdecken.

Was ist Microsoft Dynamics 365?

Dynamics 365 begreift Ihre Organisation als eine Einheit, die dann erfolgreich ist, wenn alle Räder reibungslos ineinandergreifen. Die Lösung hat zwei große Vorteile: Für jeden Unternehmensbereich gibt es ein gesondertes Tool und alle Apps funktionieren perfekt miteinander. proMX arbeitet bereits seit der Markteinführung von Microsoft Dynamics mit dieser Produktreihe - sowohl als Implementations-Partner und -Berater als auch als Entwicklung kompatibler Lösungen. Alle unsere Mitarbeiter sind Microsoft zertifizierte „Dynamics-Professionals“.

ENTDECKEN SIE DAS POTENZIAL

proMX

VERTRIEB

Um wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben, ist Vertriebsautomatisierung oder ein CRM-System nicht genug. Gute Kundenbeziehungen und verbesserte Performance geht nur über die Transformation Ihrer Prozesse – mit KI, Gamification, dem LinkedIn Sales Navigator und mehr.

proMX

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Eine Verkaufschance zu gewinnen ist ein toller Erfolg für Ihren Vertrieb. Aber für das Projektteam beginnt die Arbeit damit nun erst. Stellen Sie einen reibungslosen Übergang sicher und stellen Sie solide Planungen an, die Sie auf die Erfolgsspur bringen.

proMX

SERVICE-AUSSENDIENST

Sie glauben, Ihr Service-Außendienst wird nie Gewinn einspielen? Falsch gelegen. Das Geheimnis lautet: Überzeugen Sie mit proaktivem statt reaktivem Service. Das funktioniert mit IoT, Mixed-Reality, automatisierter Planung, Inventarverwaltung und mobilen Apps.

proMX

KUNDENSERVICE

Heute stellen Kunden Supportanfragen auf diversen Plattformen. Holen Sie sie dort ab und stellen Sie hochwertigen Service über alle Kanäle bereit. Künstliche Intelligenz und Service-Bots unterstützen Sie dabei, schnell die richtige Antwort zu geben.

proMX

BUSINESS CENTRAL

Beenden Sie Ihre Abhängigkeiten von alten ERP-Systemen oder entwachsener Buchhaltungs-Software. Steigen Sie auf diese Cloud-ERP-Lösung um, die die Anforderungen moderner KMUs erfüllt und Sie Finanz-, Vertriebs-, Service- und Betriebsdaten verknüpfen lässt.

proMX

PERSONALMANAGEMENT

Werden Sie zum TopArbeitgeber, der qualifizierte Arbeitskräfte langfristig binden kann. Prozesse vom Recruiting über die Einarbeitung bis zu Routineaufgaben zu optimieren beschleunigt Ihre Arbeit und trägt zur Leistungssteigerung Ihrer Belegschaft bei.

proMX

MARKETING

Verbessern Sie Ihre Chancen auf dem Markt mit hochqualitativen Leads. Erstellen Sie zielgruppengerechte, professionelle Multi-Channel-Kampagnen und bieten Sie persönliche Erlebnisse. Vertrieb und Marketing enger aufeinander abzustimmen führt zu mehr Deals.

proMX

EINZELHANDEL

Der Kunde ist König. Aber bieten Sie ihm derzeit ein wahrhaftig königliches Kauferlebnis? Optimieren Sie die Prozesse in Ihrem Ladengeschäft und Onlineshop, darunter Beschaffung und Verkaufsaktionen, um Ihre Kundschaft jederzeit zufriedenstellen zu können.

Finanzen & betriebliche Abläufe

FINANZEN & BETRIEBLICHE ABLÄUFE

Umso mehr Daten Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen und umso besser deren Qualität, desto einfacher ist es, die beste Entscheidung für Ihr Unternehmen zu treffen – ob zu betrieblichen Abläufen, Lieferkette oder Finanzen. So verbessern sich auch Produktqualität und Output.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 hat viel zu bieten. Unsere Experten zeigen Ihnen gerne alle Apps, beantworten Ihre Fragen und bestimmen mit Ihnen, welche Lösung sich am besten für Ihr Unternehmen eignet.

KOSTENLOSES WEBINAR ANFRAGEN

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies fur Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung verwendet.