Flexibility Flexibility

The monthly subscription model allows you to easily add or cancel licenses. Users will experience unprecedented freedom to work during their individual productive hours anywhere in the world.

Security Security

The software suite comes with a whole host of
built-in security features. Additionally, data loss prevention, mobile device management and regular patches and updates ensure that your data is safe.

Usability Usability

Moving to the cloud-based version of Microsoft Office means your entire team will be working with the same set of tools. This is a plus for teamwork and reduces administrative effort.

Your benefits

Implementing a modern work space in your company will attract more and more qualified employees and increase the productivity of the whole team. Office 365 for Business includes both the productivity software that facilitates your employees’ work and the collaboration tools that connect them to their colleagues. It means that even if your team is spread far and wide, they can all easily access the same information and jointly pull in the same direction.

WHY PARTNER WITH proMX?

 

EXPERIENCE

proMX has been a part of the Microsoft partner ecosystem for more than a decade. Our certified experts know the Office 365 product suite inside out. We will assist you in finding the right plan and support you with any technical issues you might encounter during use or integration with other systems.

DEPENDABILITY

Take the first step towards becoming a digital company with an experienced and knowledgeable team by your side that can also be relied upon should you wish to take your transformation further. proMX has both the manpower and expertise to implement and maintain Office 365 infrastructures. You will be working with a team that practices what it preaches and itself uses Office 365 daily.

proMX

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

With Office 365 we can offer each and every employee an attractive digital workplace. It also simplifies collaboration because everyone can be reached anyplace and at all times. We also benefitted from the best practice examples relayed to us by the experts from proMX.

Lars Ziegler, IT-Manager

For a global business like ours it is essential that internal communication can flow as unencumbered as possible. The services and tools of Office 365 greatly reduce the impact of long distances and different time zones between our teams.

Axel Winkler, Head of Global Sales Excellence

Office 365 includes many tools and services. Get to know them better in a free webinar hosted by one of our experts.

REQUEST A FREE WEBINAR

I accept that this site uses cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertisment.

Flexibilität Flexibilität

Das monatliche Abonnement ermöglicht es, je nach Bedarf Lizenzen hinzuzufügen oder zu kündigen. Benutzer können so flexibel wie noch nie arbeiten – an jedem Ort der Welt, zu der für sie produktivsten Zeit.

Sicherheit Sicherheit

Die Software ist von Haus aus mit einer ganzen Reihe Sicherheitsfunktionen ausgestattet. Dazu sorgen Datenverlustvorkehrungen, Mobile Device Management und regelmäßige Patches und Updates für Sicherheit.

Vertrautheit Vertrautheit

Mit der cloudbasierten Version von Microsoft arbeitet Ihr gesamtes Team mit den gleichen Werkzeugen. Das reduziert den Verwaltungsaufwand erheblich und ist ein Plus fürs Teamwork.

IHRE VORTEILE

Ein moderner Arbeitsplatz zieht mehr und besser qualifizierte Mitarbeiter an und verbessert die Produktivität Ihres gesamten Teams. Office 365 for Business enthält sowohl Produktivitäts-Tools, die es Ihren Mitarbeitern ermöglicht, Ihrer Arbeit nachzukommen, als auch Kollaborations-Software, die sie mit ihren Kollegen vernetzt. Selbst wenn Ihr Team in vier Himmelsrichtungen verstreut ist, kann es so ganz einfach auf die gleichen Informationen zugreifen und am selben Strang ziehen.

WARUM PROMX ALS PARTNER?

 

ERFAHRUNG

proMX ist seit über einem Jahrzehnt Teil des Microsoft-Partner-Ökosystems. Unsere zertifizierten Experten kennen Office 365 wie ihre Westentasche. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, den richtigen Plan zu finden und unterstützen Sie sollten während des Gebrauchs oder der Integration mit anderen System technische Schwierigkeiten auftreten.

VERLÄSSLICHKEIT

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt in Richtung digitales Unternehmen, indem Sie mit einem erfahrenen und kompetenten Team kooperieren, auf das Sie auch dann zählen können, wenn Sie Ihre Transformation weiter vorantreiben möchten. proMX hat die Manpower und Expertise für die Implementierung und Maintenance von Office-365-Infrastrukturen. Außerdem werden Sie von einem Partner betreut werden, der seine eigenen Ratschläge befolgt und Office 365 selbst nutzt.

proMX

Office 365 besteht aus vielen Programmen und Diensten. Lernen Sie sie im kostenlosen Webinar mit einem unserer Experten näher kennen.

WEBINARTERMIN ANFRAGEN

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies fur Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung verwendet.