WHAT DO OUR MICROSOFT PEERS SAY?

I have been honored to lead the development of Microsoft Dynamics 365 Project Service Automation, starting from the initial idea all the way to winning the first customers for the solution. I can say that working with dedicated partners has helped us a lot. proMX’s customer scenarios, project management expertise and weekly feedback contributed a lot to developing and improving the product. Moreover, we all have enjoyed working together and with our first early adopter customer.

Jeff Comstock General Manager, Dynamics 365
Microsoft Corp.

To build this Partner Program is another great idea of the proMX team! I believe it is a logical and very important step for all partners working with Dynamics 365 to join forces. At Microsoft we believe in joint partner projects and will always support ideas that bring more value to our customers.
I’m happy to be involved in this project and would be happy to meet new members at Partner Program trainings and conferences.

Tom Patton General Manager, Dynamics 365 Global Blackbelt
Microsoft Corp.

HOW DOES MY BUSINESS BENEFIT?

Close more deals

CLOSE MORE DEALS

Having access to the full project management product stack helps your team find better solutions for every customer scenario. Whether SMB or enterprise, out-of-the-box or special requirements, there is always a solution that meets the challenge.

Increase your revenue

INCREASE YOUR REVENUE

Joining the Partner Program is not only about increasing customer satisfaction but also about profiting from other partners. It gets you a bigger margin and lets you scale your business.

Get special pricing

GET SPECIAL PRICING

Being able to make attractive offers to prospects can be decisive on the market. Benefit from special proMX pricing for Dynamics 365 licenses due to our Microsoft ISV Embed Cloud certification.

Get support on projects

GET SUPPORT ON PROJECTS

Get to know proMX and other partners in the Partner Program better and jump into international rollouts. Benefit from joint resources and expertise as well as attractive pricing for business and technical consulting.

Feel like managed partner

FEEL LIKE A MANAGED PARTNER

Let your teams grow and develop their skills by joining online trainings, webinars, and getting access to exclusive documents via the Partner Program Portal. For more support get your dedicated partner manager on board.

Learn products and best practices

PRODUCTS AND BEST PRACTICES

By joining the community, you get a VIP invitation to the Partner Program conference. Learn from other partners and show the results to your peers. Celebration is always part of the experience.

Want to get some examples or choose the most suitable conditions for your business?

CONTACT US

WHAT DO PROGRAM PARTNERS SAY?

Since meeting the proMX team at WPC 2015 in Orlando, we have been working together on joint customer projects and projects bringing more value in project management area. For us it is all-in-one: partnership, friendship and growing business.

Ian Bourne Owner and CEO

There is no distance between Germany and Mexico to partner on projects, get trained on the job, or be supported during customer onboarding. We are grateful for the support and can-do attitude we are met with, no matter how much proMX has on their plates.

Rodrigo Arias Commercial Director

When proMX introduced us to the Partner Program at Microsoft Inspire 2018, we knew instantly that we wanted to be a part of it. We have found that there is a gap in the market in France for Microsoft Partners that can assist businesses in implementing sophisticated project service automation software like Dynamics 365 Project Service Automation. Being a member of the proMX partner community allows us to become a stronger partner in this area and get support from our peers whenever we need it.

Sébastien Berthier Chief Executive Officer

Having been in contact with proMX for serveral years and having had good experiences with its project and resource management solutions for the professional services and retail sectors, PRIM decided to become a member of proMX's partner community. One of the main drivers for this decision was the chance to broaden and extend our Dynamics 365 services as well as the opportunity to meet new partners in other areas and industries. I look forward to establishing a dialog with other partners in the proMX Partner Program.

Holger Kienel Managing Partner

OUR MISSION

By establishing the Partner Program, we want to build a strong partner community and platform that enables collaboration, learning from each other and benefiting from the services within the proMX community. We believe that the market for Dynamics 365 Project Service Automation is huge and has enormous potential for growth in the era of digital transformation.
From our long-term project management experience, we know the requirements of businesses, their project managers as well as their teams vary from customer to customer. Processes are very different and sometimes completely unique.
To answer these challenges and to help our partners grow is only possible by using shared solutions, resources and pricing models.
Starting this project, we hope to bring together real contributors, market leaders and ambitious growing Microsoft Partners.

YOUR CONTACTS

Kseniya Verpeta

Kseniya Verpeta

Partner Manager

CONTACT KSENIYA

Do you see this collaboration as a business opportunity?

CONTACT US

Answering

WAS SAGT MICROSOFT?

Ich hatte die Ehre, für die Entwicklung von Microsoft Dynamics 365 Project Service Automation zuständig zu sein – von der Ausgangsidee hin bis zum ersten Kunden, den wir für die Lösung gewinnen konnten. Ich muss sagen, dass wir sehr von der Zusammenarbeit mit engagierten Partnern profitiert haben. Die Kundenszenarien, das Fachwissen und das wöchentliche Feedback von proMX trugen viel zur Entwicklung und Verbesserung des Produkts bei. Außerdem haben wir alle sehr gerne miteinander und mit unserem ersten Early-Adopter-Kunden gearbeitet.

Jeff Comstock General Manager, Dynamics 365
Microsoft Corp.

Dieses Partnerprogramm zu gründen ist eine weitere tolle Idee des proMX-Teams! Ich glaube, es ist ein logischer und wichtiger nächster Schritt, dass sich alle Partner, die mit Dynamics 365 arbeiten, zusammenschließen. Wir von Microsoft sind überzeugt, dass gemeinsame Partnerprojekte alle voranbringen, und werden Ideen, die für unsere Kunden einen Mehrwert schaffen, immer unterstützen.
Ich freue mich, an diesem Projekt teilzuhaben und neue Mitglieder des Programms bei Schulungen und Konferenzen zu treffen.

Tom Patton Dynamics 365 Global Blackbelt
Microsoft Corp.

WIE PROFITIERT MEIN UNTERNEHMEN?

proMX

MEHR DEALS

Greifen Sie auf die gesamte proMX-Projektmanagement-Produktpalette zu, um für jedes Kundenszenario die beste Lösung zu finden. Ob KMU oder Großunternehmen, Out-of-the-Box oder besondere Anforderungen – sie werden jeder Herausforderung gewachsen sein.

proMX

UMSATZ ERHÖHEN

Als Mitglied des Partnerprogramms erhöht sich nicht nur die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden. Sie werden auch unterm Strich von der Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Partnern profitieren: Sie vergrößert Ihre Marge und treibt das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens voran.

proMX

VORZUGSPREISE

Potentiellen Kunden ein attraktives Angebot unterbreiten zu können kann auf dem Markt entscheidend sein. Profitieren Sie dank unserer Microsoft ISV Embed Cloud Zertifizierung von Vorzugspreisen für Dynamics-365-Lizenzen.

proMX

PROJEKTUNTERSTÜTZUNG

Vernetzen Sie sich im Programm mit uns und anderen Partnern, um gemeinsam internationale Rollouts durchzuführen. Nutzen Sie gemeinsame Ressourcen und Fachwissen sowie attraktive Preise für Unternehmens- und technische Beratung.

proMX

MANAGED-PARTNER-PRIVILEGIEN

Onlineschulungen, Webinare und der Zugriff auf exklusive Dokumente über das Partner-Portal tragen zur fachlichen Entwicklung Ihres Teams bei. Wenn Sie noch mehr Unterstützung benötigen, können Sie sich auf Ihren engagierten Partnermanager verlassen.

proMX

AUF DU UND DU MIT PARTNERN

Als Mitglied der Community erhalten Sie VIP-Tickets für die Partnerprogramm-Konferenz. Lernen Sie von anderen Partnern über Best-Practice-Methoden und teilen Sie Ihre Einblicke mit Ihren Kollegen. Unsere Events sind immer eine Feier!

WAS SAGEN PARTNER AUS DER COMMUNITY?

Seit wir das proMX-Team auf der WPC 2015 in Orlando kennengelernt haben, haben wir gemeinsam an Projekten für Kunden und zur Mehrwertsteigerung im Bereich Projektmanagement gearbeitet. Für uns ist das eine All-inclusive-Beziehung: Partnerschaft, Freundschaft und Wachstum.

Ian Bourne Inhaber und CEO

Zwischen Deutschland und Mexiko ist die Entfernung gering, wenn man einen tollen Partner hat: Wir arbeiten mit proMX an Projekten, erhalten On-the-Job-Training und werden beim Onboarding von Kunden unterstützt. Wir sind für die Unterstützung und den Enthusiasmus von proMX – egal, wie viel sie gerade zu tun haben – dankbar.

Rodrigo Arias Commercial Director

Als proMX uns das Partnerprogramm auf der Microsoft Inspire 2018 vorstellte, wussten wir auf Anhieb, dass wir mitwirken wollen. Denn wir haben festgestellt, dass es in Frankreich eine Marktlücke gibt für Microsoft-Partner, die Unternehmen bei der Implementierung ausgeklügelter Projektmanagement-Software wie Dynamics 365 Project Service Automation unterstützen können. Als Mitglied der Community können wir unsere Stärke in diesem Bereich ausbauen und erhalten Unterstützung, wann immer wir sie benötigen.

Sébastien Berthier Chief Executive Officer

Nachdem wir bereits seit einigen Jahren in Kontakt mit proMX stehen und Erfahrungen mit ihren Projekt- und Ressourcenmanagement-Lösungen in den Bereichen Professional Services und Retail machen konnten, hat sich PRIM entschieden, Teil der Partner Community von proMX zu werden. Ein wesentlicher Beweggrund ist der Ausbau und die Erweiterung des Leistungsportfolios rund um Dynamics 365 und die Chance, neue Partnerschaften in anderen Bereichen und Branchen knüpfen zu können. Ich freue mich auf den gegenseitigen Austausch mit Partnern im proMX Partnerprogramm.

Holger Kienel Managing Partner

UNSERE MISSION

Mit dem Partnerprogramm wollen wir Partnern eine starke Community und eine hilfreiche Plattform bieten. Das Ziel ist, Zusammenarbeit sowie Wissens- und Leistungsaustausch zu fördern. Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass der Markt für Dynamics 365 Project Service Automation enorm ist und im Zeitalter der digitalen Transformation großes Wachstumspotenzial birgt.
Aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Projektmanagement-Software wissen wir, dass sich die Anforderungen von Unternehmen, ihren Projektmanagern und Projektteams von Kunde zu Kunde unterscheiden. Prozesse können sehr unterschiedlich und in einigen Fällen sogar singulär sein.
Diese Herausforderungen bewältigen zu können und dabei unseren Partnern zu Wachstum zu verhelfen ist nur durch gemeinsame Lösungen, Ressourcen und Preismodelle möglich.
Mit dem Startschuss für dieses Projekt hoffen wir, viele Beteiligte, Marktführer und ehrgeizige, aufstrebende Microsoft-Partner zusammenbringen zu können.

Ihr Kontakt

Kseniya Verpeta

Kseniya Verpeta

Partner Manager

Kseniya kontaktieren

Answering