Get 20% off

your first-year membership with our Early Bird Registration offer

valid until November 1, 2018

your first-year membership with our Early Bird Registration offer

valid until November 1, 2018

Why should I join the Project Service Alliance?

If you have a Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation team or intend to put one together, the Alliance gives your business a boost with the following perks.

Benefit from long-term resource and project management expertise Benefit from long-term resource and project management expertise

For more than 10 years, the proMX team has been working with customers who want to optimize, automate and align sales and project management processes without disruption.

Be up-to-date thanks to close links to Microsoft’s R&D team Be up-to-date thanks to close links to Microsoft’s R&D team

While developing Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation, Microsoft relied on the expertise and experience of proMX to make the app suitable for different customer scenarios. Since then, proMX and the Microsoft R&D team have stayed regarding roadmaps.

Extend your project management product portfolio Extend your project management product portfolio

To fulfill all the requirements customers may have, proMX experts have developed a full project management product stack. It includes SMB solutions and essential extensions for Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation.

Join international projects Join international projects

In a globalized world there is no longer any place for competition. These days partnership is the name of the game. Becoming a member of the Alliance makes international rollouts and worldwide support possible.

WHAT DO OUR MICROSOFT PEERS SAY?

I have been honored to lead the development of Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation, starting from the initial idea all the way to winning the first customers for the solution. I can say that working with dedicated partners has helped us a lot. proMX’s customer scenarios, project management expertise and weekly feedback contributed a lot to developing and improving the product. Moreover, we all have enjoyed working together and with our first early adopter customer.

Jeff Comstock General Manager, Dynamics 365
Microsoft Corp.

To build this Project Service Alliance is another great idea of the proMX team! I believe it is a logical and very important step for all partners working with Dynamics 365 to join forces. At Microsoft we believe in joint partner projects and will always support ideas that bring more value to our customers.
I’m happy to be involved in this project and would be happy to meet new members at Alliance trainings and conferences.

Tom Patton General Manager, Dynamics 365 Global Blackbelt
Microsoft Corp.

HOW DOES MY BUSINESS BENEFIT FROM SYNERGY?

Close more deals

CLOSE MORE DEALS

Having access to the full project management product stack helps your team find better solutions for every customer scenario. Whether SMB or enterprise, out-of-the-box or special requirements, there is always a solution that meets the challenge.

Increase your revenue

INCREASE YOUR REVENUE

Joining the Alliance is not only about increasing customer satisfaction but also about profiting from other partners. It gets you a bigger margin and lets you scale your business.

Get special pricing

GET SPECIAL PRICING

Being able to make attractive offers to prospects can be decisive on the market. Benefit from special proMX pricing for Dynamics 365 licenses due to our Microsoft ISV Embed Cloud certification.

Get support on projects

GET SUPPORT ON PROJECTS

Get to know proMX and other partners in the Alliance better and jump into international rollouts. Benefit from joint resources and expertise as well as attractive pricing for business and technical consulting.

Feel like managed partner

FEEL LIKE A MANAGED PARTNER

Let your teams grow and develop their skills by joining online trainings, webinars, and getting access to exclusive documents via the Alliance Portal. For more support get your dedicated partner manager on board.

Learn products and best practices

PRODUCTS AND BEST PRACTICES

By joining the community, you get a VIP invitation to the Project Service Alliance conference. Learn from other partners and show the results to your peers. Celebration is always part of the experience.

Want to get some examples or choose the most suitable conditions for your business?

CONTACT US

WHAT DO BUSINESSES SAY?

Since meeting the proMX team at WPC 2015 in Orlando, we have been working together on joint customer projects and projects bringing more value in project management area. For us it is all-in-one: partnership, friendship and growing business.

Ian Bourne Owner and CEO

There is no distance between Germany and Mexico to partner on projects, get trained on the job, or be supported during customer onboarding. We are grateful for the support and can-do attitude we are met with, no matter how much proMX has on their plates.

Rodrigo Arias Commercial Director

We have verticalized project management solutions from proMX to fit the legal industry and to fulfil all our local requirements. This collaboration has made us one of the best consultancy experts for Legal, Accounting and Finance.

David Blumentals Director CRM and xRM Strategy

Having been in contact with proMX for serveral years and having had good experiences with its project and resource management solutions for the professional services and retail sectors, PRIM decided to becoma a member of proMX's partner community. One of the main drivers for this decision was the chance to broaden and extend our Dynamics 365 services as well as the opportunity to meet new partners in other areas and industries. I look forward to establishing a dialog with other partners in the proMX Alliance.

Holger Kienel Managing Partner

OUR MISSION

By establishing the Project Service Alliance, we want to build a strong partner community and platform that enables collaboration, learning from each other and benefiting from the services within the Alliance. We believe that the market for Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation is huge and has enormous potential for growth in the era of digital transformation.
From our long-term project management experience, we know the requirements of businesses, their project managers as well as their teams vary from customer to customer. Processes are very different and sometimes completely unique.
To answer these challenges and to help our partners grow is only possible by using shared solutions, resources and pricing models.
Starting this project, we hope to bring together real contributors, market leaders and ambitious growing Microsoft Partners.

Project Service Alliance Program

YOUR CONTACTS

Yevgeniya Pisotska

Yevgeniya Pisotska

VP of Business Development

CONTACT YEVGENIYA
Illya Artiukh

Illya Artiukh

Alliance Development Manager

CONTACT ILLYA

Do you see this collaboration as a business opportunity?

CONTACT US

I accept that this site uses cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertisment.

20 % sparen

im ersten Jahr mit dem Frühbucherrabatt

gültig bis 1. November 2018

im ersten Jahr mit dem Frühbucherrabatt

gültig bis 1. November 2018

WARUM SOLLTE ICH DER PROJECT SERVICE ALLIANCE BEITRETEN?

Falls Sie bereits ein Team für Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation haben oder planen, zukünftig in diesem Bereich tätig zu werden, wird Ihnen die Alliance weiteren Auftrieb geben:

Wertvoller Erfahrungsschatz Wertvoller Erfahrungsschatz

Seit über zehn Jahren arbeitet das proMX-Team mit Kunden, die Ihre Vertriebs- und Projektmanagement-
prozesse ohne Disruption optimieren, automati-
sieren und aufeinander abstimmen möchten.

Aktuelle Insider-News Aktuelle Insider-News

Bei der Entwicklung von Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation griff Microsoft auf die Expertise und die Erfahrung von proMX zurück, um die App für verschiedene Kundenszenarien einsetzbar zu machen. proMX und das R&D-Team von Microsoft unterhalten weiterhin enge Verbindungen.

Umfangreiches Produktportfolio Umfangreiches Produktportfolio

Um alle Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen, haben die Experten von proMX eine Reihe von Projektmanagement-Lösungen entwickelt, darunter Apps für KMUs und unverzichtbare Erweiterungen für Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation.

Internationale Projekte Internationale Projekte

In einer globalisierten Welt gibt es keinen Platz mehr für Konkurrenzdenken. Partnerschaftlichkeit ist heute das A und O. Die Mitgliedschaft in der Alliance ermöglicht internationale Rollouts und weltweiten Support.

WAS SAGT MICROSOFT?

Ich hatte die Ehre, für die Entwicklung von Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation zuständig zu sein – von der Ausgangsidee hin bis zum ersten Kunden, den wir für die Lösung gewinnen konnten. Ich muss sagen, dass wir sehr von der Zusammenarbeit mit engagierten Partnern profitiert haben. Die Kundenszenarien, das Fachwissen und das wöchentliche Feedback von proMX trugen viel zur Entwicklung und Verbesserung des Produkts bei. Außerdem haben wir alle sehr gerne miteinander und mit unserem ersten Early-Adopter-Kunden gearbeitet.

Jeff Comstock General Manager, Dynamics 365
Microsoft Corp.

Diese Project Service Alliance zu gründen ist eine weitere tolle Idee des proMX-Teams! Ich glaube, es ist ein logischer und wichtiger nächster Schritt, dass sich alle Partner, die mit Dynamics 365 arbeiten, zusammenschließen. Wir von Microsoft sind überzeugt, dass gemeinsame Partnerprojekte alle voranbringen, und werden Ideen, die für unsere Kunden einen Mehrwert schaffen, immer unterstützen.
Ich freue mich, an diesem Projekt teilzuhaben und neue Mitglieder der Alliance bei Schulungen und Konferenzen zu treffen.

Tom Patton Dynamics 365 Global Blackbelt
Microsoft Corp.

WIE PROFITIERT MEIN UNTERNEHMEN?

proMX

MEHR DEALS

Greifen Sie auf die gesamte proMX-Projektmanagement-Produktpalette zu, um für jedes Kundenszenario die beste Lösung zu finden. Ob KMU oder Großunternehmen, Out-of-the-Box oder besondere Anforderungen – sie werden jeder Herausforderung gewachsen sein.

proMX

UMSATZ ERHÖHEN

Als Mitglied der Alliance erhöht sich nicht nur die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden. Sie werden auch unterm Strich von der Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Partnern profitieren: Sie vergrößert Ihre Marge und treibt das Wachstum Ihres Unternehmens voran.

proMX

VORZUGSPREISE

Potentiellen Kunden ein attraktives Angebot unterbreiten zu können kann auf dem Markt entscheidend sein. Profitieren Sie dank unserer Microsoft ISV Embed Cloud Zertifizierung von Vorzugspreisen für Dynamics-365-Lizenzen.

proMX

PROJEKTUNTERSTÜTZUNG

Vernetzen Sie sich in der Alliance mit uns und anderen Partnern, um gemeinsam internationale Rollouts durchzuführen. Nutzen Sie gemeinsame Ressourcen und Fachwissen sowie attraktive Preise für Unternehmens- und technische Beratung.

proMX

MANAGED-PARTNER-PRIVILEGIEN

Onlineschulungen, Webinare und der Zugriff auf exklusive Dokumente über das Alliance-Portal tragen zur fachlichen Entwicklung Ihres Teams bei. Wenn Sie noch mehr Unterstützung benötigen, können Sie sich auf Ihren engagierten Partnermanager verlassen.

proMX

AUF DU UND DU MIT PARTNERN

Als Mitglied der Community erhalten Sie VIP-Tickets für die Project-Service-Alliance-Konferenz. Lernen Sie von anderen Partnern über Best-Practice-Methoden und teilen Sie Ihre Einblicke mit Ihren Kollegen. Unsere Events sind immer eine Feier!

WAS SAGEN UNTERNEHMEN?

Seit wir das proMX-Team auf der WPC 2015 in Orlando kennengelernt haben, haben wir gemeinsam an Projekten für Kunden und zur Mehrwertsteigerung im Bereich Projektmanagement gearabeitet. Für uns ist das eine All-inclusive-Beziehung: Partnerschaft, Freundschaft und Wachstum.

Ian Bourne Inhaber und CEO

Zwischen Deutschland und Mexiko ist die Entfernung gering, wenn man einen tollen Partner hat: Wir arbeiten mit proMX an Projekten, erhalten On-the-Job-Training und werden beim Onboarding von Kunden unterstützt. Wir sind für die Unterstützung und den Enthusiasmus von proMX – egal, wie viel sie gerade zu tun haben – dankbar.

Rodrigo Arias Commercial Director

Wir haben die Projektmanagement-Lösungen von proMX für die Rechtsbranche und an lokale Bedürfnisse angepasst. Durch diese Zusammenarbeit konnten wir uns zu einem der besten Beratungsunternehmen im Bereich Recht, Buchhaltung und Finanzen entwickeln.

David Blumentals Director CRM und xRM Strategy

Nachdem wir bereits seit einigen Jahren in Kontakt mit proMX stehen und Erfahrungen mit ihren Projekt- und Ressourcenmanagement-Lösungen in den Bereichen Professional Services und Retail machen konnten, hat sich PRIM entschieden, Teil der Partner Community von proMX zu werden. Ein wesentlicher Beweggrund ist der Ausbau und die Erweiterung des Leistungsportfolios rund um Dynamics 365 und die Chance, neue Partnerschaften in anderen Bereichen und Branchen knüpfen zu können. Ich freue mich auf den gegenseitigen Austausch mit Partnern in der proMX Alliance.

Holger Kienel Managing Partner

UNSERE MISSION

Mit der Project Service Alliance wollen wir Partnern eine starke Community und eine hilfreiche Plattform bieten. Das Ziel ist, Zusammenarbeit, Wissens- und Leistungsaustausch zu fördern. Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass der Markt für Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation enorm ist und im Zeitalter der digitalen Transformation großes Wachstumspotenzial birgt.
Aus unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Projektmanagement-Software wissen wir, dass sich die Anforderungen von Unternehmen, ihren Projektmanagern und Projektteams von Kunde zu Kunde unterscheiden. Prozesse können sehr unterschiedlich und in einigen Fällen sogar singulär sein.
Diese Herausforderungen bewältigen zu können und dabei unseren Partnern zu Wachstum zu verhelfen ist nur durch gemeinsame Lösungen, Ressourcen und Preismodelle möglich.
Mit dem Startschuss für dieses Projekt hoffen wir, viele Beteiligte, Marktführer und ehrgeizige, aufstrebende Microsoft-Partner zusammenbringen zu können.

PROJECT SERVICE ALLIANCE PROGRAMM

Ihr Kontakt

Yevgeniya Pisotska

Yevgeniya Pisotska

VP of Business Development

Yevgeniya kontaktieren
Illya Artiukh

Illya Artiukh

Alliance Development Manager

Illya kontaktieren

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies fur Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung verwendet.