Hybrid

Hybrid

Why should your decisions be cast in stone? With the hybrid cloud model, you stay flexible and can decide on a case-to-case basis where you want to store data or where to back up files.

Productive

Productive

Accept no boundaries to your creativity. Build apps using any language and tool. There are more than 100 Azure Cloud services to choose from and a host of connectors to link apps, data and devices.

Secure

Secure

Azure has received more data security certifications than any competitor product. Strengthen your protection against serious risks to your company and its reputation with built-in security controls and intelligence.

Your benefits

Azure enables you to do things that are close to impossible or extremely cost-intensive with your own servers. You will be able to operate more flexibly when deploying services and applications. Since this happens automatically, administrative effort is simplified and greatly reduced. The pay-as-you-go model means you only pay for services you are actually using and allows you to quickly scale up or down according to demand.

why partner with proMX?

Cloud pioneers

proMX was one of the very first cloud partners and helped migrate some of the first companies to the Microsoft Cloud. We have been cloud evangelists ever since.

Seasoned experts

White paper: How to master cloud migration

When it comes to cloud migration and cloud security in particular, many organizations are still critical. But facts speak for themselves – and for Microsoft Azure. In our latest free white paper, you will learn about the best way to realize your migration to the cloud and what to expect.

Download started right now
Thank you!

You can download it again by clicking

Download

Get a copy now!

what our customers say

Our IT is now fully focused on the cloud. We use Microsoft Azure because it has data centers in all the regions important for us and because security is guaranteed. With Azure we can also scale our services in accordance with our overall growth.
Lars Ziegler,
 | IT-Manager
Excellence in sales cannot be accomplished without cloud computing. Customer data must be accessible globally, not just on individual desks. This is why we use Microsoft Azure, for example to execute the increasing number of cross-border projects.
Axel Winkler,
 | Head of Global Sales Excellenc
You now know about some of the main features of Azure. But there is much more to discover!
Speak with one of our experts to learn more and figure out how Azure fits your needs.
get a one-on-one consultation

combine with these apps

Microsoft Dynamics 365
A suite of intelligent cloud business applications. Dynamics 365 is made up of over half a dozen apps that combine CRM and ERP functionality with each focusing on a different aspect of your business, including sales, customer service and human resources.
power BI
A business analytics tool with interactive visualization capabilities for analysts, IT experts and developers alike. Power BI connects hundreds of sources of data for insights through reports and charts that create a 360° view of your business.
Power Apps
A platform empowering everyone to build apps. Power Apps enables different app scenarios, helps beginners build apps with intuitive visual tools and can be extended with building blocks for pro developers. Apps can be built and shared on any device.
Microsoft's products and services help businesses to get started in the Internet of Things and Machine Learning. Connected devices, Big Data, predictive maintenance and other technologies offer enormous transformational potential for organizations.

Hybrid

Hybrid

Warum sollen Ihre Entscheidungen in Stein gemeißelt sein? Mit dem hybriden Cloudmodell von Microsoft bleiben Sie flexibel und können von Fall zu Fall entscheiden, wo etwa Daten gespeichert werden sollen.

Produktiv

Produktiv

Lassen Sie Ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf: Bauen Sie Ihre Apps in der Programmiersprache und den Tools Ihrer Wahl! Mehr als 100 Azure-Cloud-Services stehen zur Verfügung, dazu zahlreiche Connectors.

Sicher

Sicher

Azure hat mehr Sicherheitszertifikate erhalten als vergleichbare Produkte. Schützen Sie sich mit eingebauten Sicherheitskontrollen und Intelligenz vor ernsthaften Gefahren für Ihr Unternehmen und seinen Ruf.

Ihre Vorteile

Azure ermöglicht es Ihnen Dinge zu tun, die mit eigenen Servern so gut wie unmöglich oder extrem kostenintensiv sind. Sie werden Applikationen mit mehr Flexibilität bereitstellen können. Weil dies automatisch geschieht, vereinfacht und reduziert sich der Verwaltungsaufwand erheblich. Mit dem Pay-As-You-Go-Modell zahlen Sie nur für Services, die Sie tatsächlich nutzen. So können Sie bei Bedarf schnell Kapazitäten ausweiten oder verringern.

Warum proMX an ihrer Seite?

Cloud-Pioniere

proMX ist ein Cloud-Partner der ersten Stunde und half einigen der ersten Unternehmen überhaupt in die Microsoft Cloud. Seither setzten wir uns evangelistisch für Cloud-Technologie ein.

Erfahrungsschatz

Whitepaper: Cloud-Migration meistern

Noch immer stehen einige Unternehmen der Cloud kritisch gegenüber, gerade in Punkto Datensicherheit. Aber die Fakten sprechen für die Cloud im Allgemeinen und Microsoft Azure im Speziellen. Was Sie bei einer Cloud-Migration erwartet und wie Sie sie am besten angehen, erfahren Sie in unserem neuesten kostenlosen Whitepaper.

Klicken Sie hier, um das Dokument herunterzuladen:

Download

Jetzt Whitepaper downloaden!

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Unser IT-Fokus liegt inzwischen vollständig in der Cloud. Dabei setzen wir auf Microsoft Azure, da in allen für uns wichtigen Regionen Datenzentren vorhanden sind und Sicherheit gewährleistet ist. Mit Azure können unsere Services aufgrund ihrer Skalierbarkeit außerdem mit dem Unternehmen mitwachsen.
Lars Ziegler,
 | IT-Manager
Sales Excellence funktioniert nicht ohne Cloud-Computing. Kundeninformationen werden global und nicht auf einzelnen Schreibtischen benötigt. Deshalb nutzen wir Microsoft Azure, etwa um die zunehmende Anzahl von grenzüberschreitenden Projekte bewältigen zu können.
Axel Winkler,
 | Head of Global Sales Excellenc
Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Informationen zu den wichtigsten Aspekten von Azure. Aber es gibt noch so viel mehr zu entdecken! Sprechen Sie mit uns und lassen Sie uns eruieren, wie Azure Ihre Anforderungen erfüllen kann.
lassen sie uns telefonieren

dazu passt

Microsoft Dynamics 365
Eine Reihe intelligenter Geschäftsanwendungen aus der Cloud. Dynamics 365 umfasst mehr als ein halbes Dutzend Apps, die CRM- und ERP-Funktionalität vereinen und auf verschiedene Business-Bereiche zugeschnitten sind, darunter Vertrieb, Kundenservice und Personalwesen.
Eine Reihe beliebter Produktivitäts- und Kollaborationstool, die für modernes Arbeiten unverzichtbar sind, darunter Outlook, Word und OneDrive. Office 365 vereinfacht und beschleunigt die Zusammenarbeit und das Teilen von Informationen.
Microsoft Power BI
Ein Business-Analytics-Tool mit interaktiven Visualisierungsfunktionen für Analyst*innen, die IT und Entwickler*innen. Power BI verbindet Hunderte von Datenquellen und erstellt Berichten und Diagrammen, die Ihnen einzigartige Einblicke in Ihr Unternehmen geben.
Power Apps
Eine Plattform, die jeden befähigt, Apps zu erstellen. Power Apps unterstützt Anfänger*innen mit intuitiven visuellen Tools und verfügt über Erweiterungsoptionen für professionelle Entwickler*innen. Ihre Apps können Sie auf jeglichen Geräten entwickeln und teilen.

Answering