Financial management

Financial management

Get a complete overview of your business by connecting data across departments. Close and report on financials faster while still emphasizing accuracy. Dream of more sophisticated financial forecasts? Make them a reality with advanced data analytics.

Supply chain

Supply chain

Use built-in intelligence to predict which stocks need to be replenished when. No longer buy things you do not need thanks to dynamically updated inventory levels. Maximize profitability with smart recommendations about payments to your vendors.

Operations

Operations

From forecasting to fulfillment, warehousing and output – optimize operations with automatically generated production plans, purchase orders, inventory tracking and calculations that will help you improve manufacturing capacity and resources.

Your benefits

Only good things can come from better understanding your organization's financial performance. With Dynamics 365 Business Central as your business management tool, you will profit from increased transparency, streamlined business processes, improved customer engagement – all of which help you make better decisions. It does not matter whether you choose on-premises, cloud or a hybrid deployment since the user experience is the same. Of course, there is also a mobile version that lets you take care of business on the go.

Why partner with proMX

Collaborations for Success

proMX’s extensive partner network includes proven experts for ERP software. Jointly, proMX and its partners can thus support you in every aspect of Microsoft Dynamics 365. Work with companies that have a long track record of delivering success for their customers when it comes to digitizing the most important business areas.

Are you looking to upgrade your solution from an out-grown accounting software or replace an existing ERP solution? Talk to a proMX expert and get individual recommendations.
Request a webinar

Combine with these Apps

Microsoft Dynamics 365
A suite of intelligent cloud business applications. Dynamics 365 is made up of over half a dozen apps that combine CRM and ERP functionality with each focusing on a different aspect of your business, including sales, customer service and human resources.
A complete business solution that includes Office 365, Windows 10 and Enterprise Mobility + Security. Microsoft 365 gives you the tools to be productive and collaborate efficiently while your data is protected from unauthorized access and cybercrime.
power BI
A business analytics tool with interactive visualization capabilities for analysts, IT experts and developers alike. Power BI connects hundreds of sources of data for insights through reports and charts that create a 360° view of your business.
Azure
The only consistent hybrid cloud computing platform on the market. Microsoft Azure is for building, testing, deploying and managing applications and supports hundreds of services, many different programming languages, end-to-end tools and frameworks.

Any questions?

I would be pleased to answer any queries you have.
Marina Proskurovska
Marina Proskurovska
International Sales

Find out how we can help transform your business with
Microsoft Dynamics 365 and proMX Apps.

Answering

Erfinden Sie Ihre Produktivität neu mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central

Behalten Sie alle Bereiche Ihres Unternehmens im Blick, so können Sie schnell einschreiten, wenn sich ein negativer Trend abzeichnet oder sich Zahlen nicht so entwickeln wie erwartet.
Finanzmanagement

Finanzmanagement

Erhalten Sie einen Komplettüberblick über Ihr Geschäft, indem Sie Daten abteilungsübergreifend verbinden. Beschleunigen Sie Finanzabschluss und Berichterstattung ohne an Genauigkeit einbüßen zu müssen.

Lieferkette

Lieferkette

Nutzen Sie die eingebettete Intelligenz, um vorauszusagen, wann welche Lagerbestände aufgefüllt werden müssen. Maximieren Sie Ihre Rentabilität, indem Sie smarte Empfehlungen zur Bezahlung Ihrer Lieferanten befolgen.

Arbeitsabläufe

Arbeitsabläufe

Von Prognose über Auftragserfüllung bis Warehousing und Ausgangsbestände: Mit automatisierten Produktionsplänen, Bestandsverfolgung und mehr optimieren Sie Abläufe und verbessern Fertigungskapazitäten und -ressourcen.

Ihre Vorteile

Die Finanzleistung Ihres Unternehmens besser zu verstehen kann nur Vorteile haben. Mit Dynamics 365 Business Central als Business-Management-Tool profitieren Sie von ausgeweiteter Transparenz, optimierten Betriebsabläufen und verbessertem Customer-Engagement - all das wird Ihnen helfen, bessere Entscheidungen zu treffen. Ob Sie sich für eine On-Premises-, Cloud- oder Hybrid-Bereitstellung entscheiden ist nicht ausschlaggebend, denn die Benutzererfahrung unterscheidet sich nicht. Natürlich steht Ihnen auch eine mobile Version zur Verfügung, so dass Sie sich immer und überall um Ihr Business kümmern können.

Warum proMX als Partner?

Mehrwert aus Kooperation

Das Partner-Netzwerk von proMX zählt bewährte ERP-Software-Experten. Gemeinsam mit ihnen kann proMX Sie hinsichtlich jeden Aspekts von Microsoft Dynamics 365 unterstützen. Arbeiten Sie mit Unternehmen zusammen, die eine erhebliche Erfolgsbilanz aufweisen können, wenn es um die Digitalisierung von Unternehmen geht!

Überlegen Sie, Ihre längst veraltete Buchhaltungssoftware abzulösen oder Ihre aktuelle ERP-Lösung zu ersetzen?
Sprechen Sie mit einem proMX-Experten und erhalten Sie individuelle Empfehlungen.
Fragen Sie nach einem Webinar

Dazu passt

Microsoft Dynamics 365
Eine Reihe intelligenter Geschäftsanwendungen aus der Cloud. Dynamics 365 umfasst mehr als ein halbes Dutzend Apps, die CRM- und ERP-Funktionalität vereinen und auf verschiedene Business-Bereiche zugeschnitten sind, darunter Vertrieb, Kundenservice und Personalwesen.
Eine integrierte Lösung aus Office 365, Windows 10 und Enterprise Mobility + Security. Microsoft 365 stattet Ihr Unternehmen mit den Tools aus, die Ihre Mitarbeitern benötigen, um produktiv, effizient und sicher zusammenzuarbeiten.
Microsoft Power BI
Ein Business-Analytics-Tool mit interaktiven Visualisierungsfunktionen für Analysten, die IT und Entwickler. Power BI verbindet Hunderte von Datenquellen und erstellt Berichten und Diagrammen, die Ihnen einzigartige Einblicke in Ihr Unternehmen geben.
Azure
Die einzig wirklich konsistente Hybrid-Cloud. Mit Microsoft Azure können Sie Anwendungen entwickeln, testen, bereitstellen und verwalten. Die Plattform unterstützt Hunderte von Diensten, viele verschiedene Programmiersprachen, Tools und Frameworks.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen alles, was Sie wissen möchten.
Lejla Mujagic
Lejla Mujagic
Vertrieb DACH

Finden Sie heraus, wie wir helfen können, Ihr Geschäft mit
Microsoft Dynamics 365 und proMX-Apps zu transformieren.

Answering