PROJECT MANAGEMENT PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Deploy a solution that covers all important aspects of your projects: planning, controlling, time and expense manage-ment as well as invoicing. For planning, you may also integrate Microsoft Project.

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT RESOURCE MANAGEMENT

Use the Planning Engine to easily find the best available resources and staff your projects. Or let your team take the initiative by allowing qualified employees to apply for a project in the app.

CUSTOMER COMMUNICATION CUSTOMER COMMUNICATION

Simplify connecting your clients and the responsible team via a secure customer portal, where project details can be discussed, questions answered, and quotes and other information shared.

YOUR BENEFITS

Project work will always be somewhat unpredictable. Good planning, however, allows you to react flexibly and not squander the trust placed in you. This is why Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation is the ideal solution for companies with sophisticated requirements. And with proMX you will have one of the most qualified Project Service Automation partners by your side. The longtime Microsoft Partner has contributed to the development of the app, developed some of the first add-ons for the solution and managed to win one of its first customers worldwide.

PROJECTABLE RESULTS

 

LAYING THE GROUNDWORK FOR SUCCESS

Work in lock step with your sales colleagues to lay the foundation for a successful project. Use project templates to make estimates for quotes. Visualize your estimates for project effort, costs and revenue. You can also fall back on Microsoft Project which is natively integrated.

ASSEMBLE YOUR EXPERT TEAM

Bring a breath of fresh air into your resource management. The scheduling engine provides you with a real-time overview of your resources to find the optimal resource assignment. By filtering you get a selection of the most qualified employees for any given project, their skills and availability. You can also enable your team to apply for work on a project via the mobile app.

GETTING MORE DONE TOGETHER

When the entire team pulls in the same direction and each member is in the know at all times, you can get a lot more done. Through integration with Office 365 services collaboration improves significantly. Keeping performance indicators in view prevents your projects from getting out of control. Instead, you can react quickly and flexibly to changes and keep true to the promises you made to your customer.

ADDITIONAL FUNCTIONALITY FROM PARTNERS

Make use of the specifically developed project management add-ons from proMX to customize Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation according to your needs. These add-ons have originated out of years-long practical experience in implementing and customizing project management software and provide additional functionality for time and expense tracking, approval management as well as project planning and controlling.

Let us show you Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation in a webinar tailored to your organization.
An expert will guide you through the app and answer any questions you might have.

SCHEDULE A WEBINAR

I accept that this site uses cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertisment.

PROJEKTMANAGEMENT PROJEKTMANAGEMENT

Setzen Sie eine Lösung ein, die alle wichtigen Aspekte Ihrer Projekte – Planung, Controlling, Zeit- und Kostenmanagement sowie Abrechnung – abdeckt. Für die Planung können Sie auch Microsoft Project integrieren.

RESSOURCENMANAGEMENT RESSOURCENMANAGEMENT

Finden Sie mit der Planungs-Engine spielend einfach die besten verfügbaren Ressourcen für jedes Projekt. Oder ermöglichen Sie es Mitarbeitern, sich bei Qualifikation für die Mitarbeit an Projekten zu bewerben.

KUNDENKOMMUNIKATION KUNDENKOMMUNIKATION

Über ein sicheres Kundenportal kann sich Ihr Team direkt mit den jeweiligen Auftraggebern zu allen Fragen hinsichtlich des gemeinsamen Projektes austauschen sowie Angebote und Informationen bereitstellen.

IHRE VORTEILE

Projektarbeit ist zu einem gewissen Grad stets unvorhersehbar. Aber wer gut geplant hat, kann flexibel reagieren und wird entgegengebrachtes Vertrauen nicht verspielen. Deshalb ist Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation die ideale Lösung für Unternehmen mit hohen Ansprüchen. Und mit proMX steht Ihnen der Project-Service-Automation-Partner schlechthin zur Seite: Der langjährige Microsoft-Partner hat beratend an der Entwicklung der Dynamics-App mitgewirkt, die ersten Add-ons für die Lösung entwickelt und konnte einen der weltweit ersten Kunden gewinnen.

PLANBARE ERGEBNISSE

 

DEN GRUNDSTEIN FÜR ERFOLG LEGEN

Arbeiten Sie Schulter an Schulter mit Ihren Vertriebskollegen, um das Fundament für ein erfolgreiches Projekt zu legen und stellen Sie mithilfe von Projektvorlagen Schätzungen für vorzulegende Angebote an. Visualisieren Sie Ihre Schätzungen zu Projektaufwand, -kosten und -einnahmen. Zudem können Sie auf das integrierte Microsoft Project zurückgreifen.

IHR EXPERTENTEAM ZUSAMMENSTELLEN

Bringen Sie frischen Wind in Ihr Ressourcenmanagement. Mit der Scheduling-Engine erhalten Sie in Echtzeit einen Überblick über Ihre Ressourcen, um die optimale Projektzuweisung zu finden. Anhand von Filtern erhalten Sie eine Auswahl geeigneter Mitarbeiter für das jeweilige Projekt, ihre Fähigkeiten und Verfügbarkeit. Sie können es Ihrem Team auch ermöglichen, sich in der mobilen App für die Mitarbeit an Projekten zu bewerben.

GEMEINSAM MEHR SCHAFFEN

Sie können viel mehr schaffen, wenn das gesamte Team an einem Strang zieht und jedes Mitglied zu jeder Zeit über alles im Bilde ist. Durch die Integration von Office-Programmen verbessert sich die Zusammenarbeit erheblich. Durch Blick auf Leistungsindikatoren können sich Ihre Projekte nie verlaufen, stattdessen können Sie schnell und flexible auf Veränderungen reagieren und Ihre Kundenversprechen einlösen.

MEHR FUNKTIONALITÄT VON PARTNERN

Verwenden Sie die speziell entwickelten Projektmanagement-Add-ons von proMX, um Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation an Ihre Bedürfnisse anzupassen. Die Lösungen sind aus jahrelanger praktischer Erfahrung bei der Implementierung und Anpassung von Projektmanagement-Software heraus entstanden und liefern zusätzliche Funktionen für Zeit- und Kostenerfassung, Genehmigungsmanagement sowie Projektplanung und -controlling.

Lassen Sie sich Dynamics 365 for Project Service Automation in einem auf Ihre Organisation zugeschnittenen Webinar zeigen. Unsere Experten führen Sie durch die App und beantworten Ihre spezifischen Fragen.

ICH MÖCHTE AN EINEM WEBINAR TEILNEHMEN

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies fur Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung verwendet.