Engage customers

Engage customers

Intelligent tools will help you better understand your customers‘ behavior and needs, giving you clues about how to best communicate with them and submit relevant offers.

Streamline processes

Streamline processes

Increase the transparency of your data with real-time dashboards and analytics. Features like an event-driven sales process and contextual news alerts further empower your team.

Customize app

Customize app

Easily adapt the app to your requirements without coding. You can always add functionality to your solution with compatible third-party apps or additional Dynamics 365 modules.

Your benefits

Once processes are more easily manageable, opportunities more effortlessly recognizable, your team more motivated because it can work from any place at any time, performance will improve automatically. To get all of this and more out of the app, experienced advisor and Dynamics partner proMX will be by your side to offer unparalleled expertise and experience.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales includes:

Lead and opportunity scoring

Lead and opportunity scoring

With transparent and realistic sales activities identify your most relevant leads and opportunities using scoring rules to define their prioritiy.

Sales Business Process

Sales Business Process

In Dynamics 365 Sales, a lead must be qualified or disqualified as a sales opportunity. Once a lead meets your requirements, it is ready to be qualified. It can then be transferred into an opportunity, account or contact.

AI assistance

AI assistance

Embedded artificial intelligence supports you in communicating with potential customers. The AI assistant can identify the content of emails asking for feedback and send you a reminder to ensure you send a response to the customer in time.

Automatic checklists

Automatic checklists

Artificial intelligence can suggest the best time and interactions to your employees. If an email has been opened, AI can automate customer service tasks and create a checklist for further activities.

Email engagement

Email engagement

Use email engagement to see when recipients read your message, clicked a link, opened an attachment, or sent a reply. The system will show you the full interaction history for any message and calculate key performance indicators (KPIs).

Forecasts

Forecasts

Forecasts help you predict how much revenue your sales team will generate in a given time. Use forecasts to track performance against your targets and identify risks that might jeopardize your goals.

Let us show you the app in a free webinar, in which you decide which features to focus on. You will benefit from the know-how of our experienced specialists.
Request live webinar

Achieve more

Impress with professionalism
A suitable solution

White paper: How to boost your sales processes

Sales teams that want to be successful are facing a wide range of challenges. How can they deliver predictable and scalable results in times of constant change? Unlock the key to success in our new white paper.

Download started right now Thank you! You can download it again by clicking

Download

Get a copy now!

Our experts are happy to tell you more about our solutions and services.
Leave a message and they will get in touch with you.
Contact us

proMX - your Microsoft Dynamics 365 Partner

Since proMX’s founding over 20 years ago, we have grown both from a geographical and a technical perspective: today we are an international organization with subsidiaries in the USA, Europe and Asia and we are experts for Microsoft Dynamics 365. One of our areas of expertise is Dynamics 365 Sales, which we have implemented at large companies such as SoftwareONE or RWE, among others. 

Whether small, medium or large organizations – we always provide the best possible working environment to our customers. That is why we implement and customize Dynamics 365 solutions as well as develop our own add-ons, such as proRM Fast Start, to extend Dynamics 365 with even more useful features.  

Our Services

Consulting

Consulting

We will show you how Dynamics 365 Sales will support your business in tailored demos. Together we will establish an implementation plan based on your vision and possibilities.

It includes technical and industry-specific prerequisites as well as security and compliance requirements.

We’ll teach all users the best way to use Dynamics 365 Sales before its go-live.

System integration

System integration

The implementation plan will serve us as guidelines when we customize Dynamics 365 Sales to your needs. We will perform the integration in agile sprints. So you can check it along the way and we can adapt the solution as you see fit.

Our experts will embed Dynamics 365 Sales in your existing systems. We recommend seamlessly integrating our add-on proRM Fast Start, too, for additional project management functionalities.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure

Dynamics 365 Sales runs in the cloud. That means you needn’t worry about physical servers in your buildings. Unless you wish, of course, in that case, it is available as an on-premises solution, too.

The security of your data and processes is ensured. Among other safety measures, your systems are secured by multi-factor authentication. Employees can only access designated areas with proof of identity, e.g., a password and a code sent to their phone.

Support

Support

Do you have further questions or problems? Don’t worry, we won’t leave you hanging.

No matter whether there is a technical issue, or you need advice on navigating your new solution: our support team is available for you.

Learn more about our products, projects and references in a one-on-one consultancy call.
Contact us

Combine with these products

proRM Fast Start
A project and resource management app that that can be integrated into your sales solution. proRM Fast Start includes time and expense tracking, approval management, project planning and invoicing features.
proStorageSaver
An inexpensive and secure alternative to costly additional Dynamics 365 SQL server storage space. proStorageSaver automati-cally moves files like e-mail attach-ments and notes to Azure Blob cloud storage.
proAdvancedSearch
An additional search option for Dynamics 365. proAdvancedSearch combines the benefits of default search options by deliver-ing more specific results than Quick Find and operating faster than Advanced Find.
proAutoNumber
An application to create individual, conse-cutive number ranges for various record types in Dynamics 365. proAutoNumber lets you easily and quickly configure custom number ranges and use them via a workflow.

Any questions?

I would be pleased to answer any queries you have.
Marina Proskurovska
Marina Proskurovska
International Sales

Find out how we can help transform your business with
Microsoft Dynamics 365 and proMX Apps.

Answering

Kunden begeistern

Kunden begeistern

Intelligente Tools helfen Ihnen, das Verhalten Ihrer Kunden und ihre BedĂŒrfnisse besser zu verstehen. So können Sie herausfinden, wie Sie sie am besten ansprechen und ihnen passende Angebote unterbreiten.

Prozesse optimieren

Prozesse optimieren

Mit Echtzeit-Dashboards und -Analysen kommt mehr Transparenz in Ihre Daten. Funktionen wie ereignis-gesteuerte Verkaufsprozesse und kontextbezogene Benachrichtigungen stÀrken die Kompetenz Ihres Teams.

App individualisieren

App individualisieren

Passen Sie die App ganz einfach und ohne Code an Ihre BedĂŒrfnisse an. Erweitern Sie Ihre Lösung fĂŒr zusĂ€tzliche FunktionalitĂ€t um kompatible Lösungen von Drittanbietern oder weitere Dynamics-365-Apps.

IHRE VORTEILE

Wenn AblĂ€ufe einfacher von der Hand gehen, Chance leichter erkennbar sind, das Team mit mehr Motivation bei der Sache ist und Arbeit von jedem Ort zu jeder Zeit erledigt werden kann, stellt sich eine Leistungssteigerung ganz von selbst ein. Um das alles – und noch mehr – aus Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales herauszuholen, steht Ihnen proMX als erfahrener Berater und Dynamics-Partner der ersten Stunde mit beispiellosem Wissens- und Erfahrungsschatz zur Seite.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales umfasst:

Lead- und Opportunity-Scoring

Lead- und Opportunity-Scoring

Setzen Sie transparente und realistische VertriebsaktivitÀten ein und identifizieren Sie Ihre aussichtsreichsten Leads und Opportunities anhand von Bewertungsregeln, um die PrioritÀt Ihrer potenziellen Kunden einschÀtzen zu können.

GeschÀftsprozesse im Vertrieb

GeschÀftsprozesse im Vertrieb

In Dynamics 365 Sales ist ein Lead ein potenzieller Kunde, der als Verkaufschance qualifiziert oder disqualifiziert werden muss. Sobald ein Lead Ihre Kriterien erfĂŒllt, ist er bereit fĂŒr die Qualifizierung. Damit kann er in eine Verkaufschance, ein Konto oder einen Kontakt umgewandelt werden.

KI-Assistenz

KI-Assistenz

Die eingebaute kĂŒnstliche Intelligenz ist in der Lage, Sie bei der Kommunikation mit potenziellen Kunden zu unterstĂŒtzen. Der KI-Assistent erkennt den Inhalt von E-Mail-Anfragen, in denen um RĂŒckmeldung gebeten wird, und sendet Ihnen eine Erinnerung, um dem Kunden rechtzeitig zu antworten.

Automatische Checklisten-Erstellung

Automatische Checklisten-Erstellung

Dank KĂŒnstlicher Intelligenz ist es möglich, Ihren Mitarbeiter*innen die passende Interaktion zum richtigen Zeitpunkt vorzuschlagen. Wird eine E-Mail geöffnet, kann KI die Aufgaben im Kundenservice automatisieren und eine Checkliste fĂŒr das weitere Vorgehen erstellen.

E-Mail-Nachverfolgung

E-Mail-Nachverfolgung

Mit der E-Mail-Nachverfolgung können Sie sehen, wenn EmpfĂ€nger Ihre Nachricht geöffnet, einen Link angeklickt, einen Anhang geöffnet oder eine Antwort gesendet haben. So wird die vollstĂ€ndige Interaktionshistorie fĂŒr jede Nachricht angezeigt und entsprechende Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) berechnet.

Erstellung von Prognosen

Erstellung von Prognosen

Mit Prognosen kann vorausgesagt werden, wie viel Umsatz Ihr Vertriebsteam in einem bestimmten Zeitraum erzielen wird. Damit können Sie die erbrachten Leistungen im Vergleich zu Ihren Zielen verfolgen und Risiken identifizieren, die die Zielerreichung gefÀhrden könnten.

Lassen Sie sich die App von einem unserer Profis in einem Webinar zeigen.
Dabei bestimmen Sie, auf welchen Funktionen das Hauptaugenmerk gelegt werden soll und profitieren vom Insiderwissen unserer FachkrÀfte.
Jetzt Webinartermin anfragen

Ungeahnte erfolge Erzielen

Mit ProfessionalitĂ€t ĂŒberzeugen
Passende Lösung

Whitepaper: Wie Sie Ihre Vertriebsprozesse ankurbeln

Die Herausforderungen fĂŒr Sales-Teams, die erfolgreich sein möchten, sind vielfĂ€ltig. Wie können sie in einer Zeit des stĂ€ndigen Wandels vorhersehbare und skalierbare Ergebnisse liefern? Wir lĂŒften das Geheimnis in unserem neuen Whitepaper.

FĂŒnf Fallbeispiele

Klicken Sie hier, um das Dokument herunterzuladen:

Download

Jetzt Whitepaper downloaden!

Unsere Expert*innen erzĂ€hlen Ihnen gerne in einem persönlichen GesprĂ€ch mehr ĂŒber unsere Lösungen und Dienstleistungen. Hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht und sie werden sich mit Ihnen in Kontakt setzen.
Lassen Sie sich beraten

proMX - Ihr Partner fĂŒr Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales

Seit der GrĂŒndung von proMX vor ĂŒber 20 Jahren haben wir uns in geografischer und in technologischer Hinsicht stetig weiterentwickelt: Heute haben wir Standorte in den USA, Europa und Asien und sind Experten fĂŒr Microsoft Dynamics 365. Eines unserer Fachgebiete ist Dynamics 365 Sales, eine Lösung, die wir u. a. bei großen Organisationen wie SoftwareONE oder RWE implementiert haben.  

Egal ob kleine, mittelstĂ€ndische oder große Unternehmen – wir schaffen fĂŒr unsere Kunden stets die bestmögliche Arbeitsumgebung. Darum implementieren wir Dynamics-365-Lösungen passgenau und entwickeln eigene Add-ons, wie proRM Fast Start, die Dynamics 365 mit noch mehr nĂŒtzlichen Features ergĂ€nzen. 

Unsere Leistungen

Beratung

Beratung

In maßgeschneiderten Demos zeigen wir Ihnen zunĂ€chst, wie Dynamics 365 Sales Ihr Vertriebsteam optimal unterstĂŒtzt. Gemeinsam entwerfen wir dann anhand Ihrer Vorstellungen und Möglichkeiten einen Implementationsplan.

Darin bedenken wir neben den technischen und branchenspezifischen Voraussetzungen auch Sicherheits- und Compliance-relevante Anforderungen.

Vor der Inbetriebnahme schulen wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden im Umgang mit der neuen Lösung.

Systemintegration

Systemintegration

Bei der Anpassung von Dynamics 365 Sales an Ihre BedĂŒrfnisse orientieren wir uns am erstellten Implementationsplan.

Die konkrete Umsetzung erfolgt in agilen Sprints, sodass Sie die einzelnen Projektschritte kontrollieren und wir die Lösung jederzeit anpassen können.

Unsere Expert*innen binden das Sales-Modul in existierende Systeme ein, wenn diese bestehen bleiben. Wir empfehlen zudem die nahtlose Integration unseres Add-ons proRM Fast Start fĂŒr zusĂ€tzliche Projektmanagementfunktionen.

Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur

Alle Dynamics-365-Anwendungen laufen in der Cloud. Das bedeutet, Sie mĂŒssen sich keine Gedanken um physische Server in Ihren GeschĂ€ftsrĂ€umen machen. Wenn Sie On-Premises-Lösungen bevorzugen, steht Ihnen auch diese Option zur VerfĂŒgung.

Auch fĂŒr die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten und Prozesse ist gesorgt. Alle Ihre Systeme sind durch Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung gesichert, sodass Mitarbeitende nur mit IdentitĂ€tsnachweis, z. B. mit einem Passwort und einem aufs Handy geschickten Code, Zugriff auf bestimmte Bereiche haben.

Support

Support

Sie haben weitere Fragen oder Schwierigkeiten mit Dynamics 365 Sales? Keine Sorge, wir helfen Ihnen!

Egal, ob es einen technischen Fehler gibt, oder Sie Hilfe bei der Nutzung der Anwendungen benötigen: Unser Support-Team ist fĂŒr Sie da.

Mehr zu unseren Produkten, Projekten und Referenzen erzÀhlen wir Ihnen gerne in einem persönlichen GesprÀch.
Kontakt aufnehmen

Dazu passt

proRM Fast Start
Eine Projekt- und Ressourcenmanagement-App, die sich nahtlos in die Vertriebslösung integriert und Ihre Prozesse optimiert. proRM Fast Start umfasst Funktionen fĂŒr Zeit- und Kostenerfassung, Genehmigungsmanage-ment, Projektplanung und Rechnungsstel-lung.
proStorageSaver
Eine kostengĂŒnstige und sichere Alternative zu teurem zusĂ€tzlichen Microsoft Dynamics 365 SQL-Server-Speicherplatz. proStorageSaver verschiebt Dateien wie E-Mail-AnhĂ€nge und Notizen automatisch aus dem Standardspeicher in den Azure Blob Cloudspeicher.
proAdvancedSearch
Eine zusĂ€tzliche Suchoption fĂŒr Microsoft Dynamics 365. proAdvancedSearch kombiniert die Vorteile der standardmĂ€ĂŸigen Suchoptionen, indem es spezifischere Ergebnisse als die Schnellsuche ergibt und schneller als die Erweiterte Suche funktioniert.
proAutoNumber
Eine Anwendung zur Generierung individueller, fortlaufender Nummernkreise. proAutoNumber ermöglicht es Ihnen, schnell und einfach spezielle Nummernfolgen zu konfigurieren und ĂŒber einen Workflow in DatensĂ€tzen, wie Kunde oder Projekt, zu verwenden.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen alles, was Sie wissen möchten.
Lejla Mujagic
Lejla Mujagic
Vertrieb DACH

Finden Sie heraus, wie wir helfen können, Ihr GeschÀft mit
Microsoft Dynamics 365 und proMX-Apps zu transformieren.

Answering