Streamline operations

Streamline operations

Make your entire organization operate more smoothly. This includes improving operational procedures, speeding up product delivery, modernizing business logistics and optimizing procurement processes.

Reduce costs

Reduce costs

Improving your organization’s performance goes hand in hand with keeping costs down. Achieve this goal with better insights and financial process automation, budget planning and other functionality.

Empower employees

Empower employees

Across departments, users will work more productively and adapt more easily to changing financial requirements. Transparency across the board enables everyone to make informed decisions more quickly.

Your benefits

Dynamics 365 Finance is the ideal financial management solution for medium to large companies which require a unified solution across locations, including those with subsidiaries in multiple countries. By default, It includes country-specific functionality and numerous languages. Retail, manufacturing and professional services companies will be delighted to hear that there are pre-defined industry-specific features for them. Additionally, the app is scalable and thus suitable for growing companies.

Why partner with proMX?

Get specialist support for every aspect

proMX has an impressive partner network that includes strong partners with longstanding ERP experience. Through collaboration we combine our respective specialist know-how to offer extensive expertise for every aspect of Microsoft Dynamics 365. Add proMX’s industry focus and in-depth knowledge of manufacturing and professional services, you can trust you will be in safe hands when starting your digital transformation journey.

Would you like to know more about Dynamics 365’s ERP functionality? Experience the app in action and get answers to your questions in a webinar!
Make a webinar appointment

proMX - YOUR MICROSOFT DYNAMICS 365 PARTNER

Since proMX’s founding over 20 years ago, we have grown both from a geographical and a technical perspective: today we have subsidiaries in the USA, Europe and Asia and we are experts for Microsoft Dynamics 365. One of our areas of expertise is Dynamics 365 Finance. 

Whether small, medium or large organizations – we always provide the best possible working environment to our customers. That is why we implement and customize Dynamics 365 solutions as well as develop our own add-ons to extend Dynamics 365 with even more useful features.  

Our services

Consulting

Consulting

We will show you how Dynamics 365 Finance centralizes your complete global financial management in one app. Together we will then establish an implementation plan based on your vision and possibilities.

It includes technical and industry-specific prerequisites as well as security and compliance requirements.

We’ll teach all users the best way to use the solution before its go-live.

System integration

System integration

The implementation plan will serve us as guidelines when we customize the finance tool to your needs. The actual implementation will be carried out in agile sprints. That allows you to check every step and lets us adapt the solution along the way if necessary.

Our experts will embed Dynamics 365 Finance in your existing systems. Further Microsoft applications or proMX add-ons can be integrated seamlessly, too.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure

All Dynamics 365 solutions run in the cloud. That means you needn’t worry about physical servers in your buildings. All solutions are available on-premises, too, if you prefer.

The security of your data and processes is also ensured. All your systems are secured by multi-factor authentication. Employees can only access designated areas with proof of identity, e.g., a password and a code sent to their phones.

Support

Support

Do you have further questions or problems? Don’t worry, we won’t leave you hanging.

No matter whether there is a technical issue, or you need advice on navigating your new solution: our support team is available for you.

Combine with these Apps

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales
A sales management app that is more than just a CRM system. Dynamics 365 Sales transforms your processes with AI, gamification, LinkedIn Sales Navigator and more. Modern selling will benefit your relationships and accelerate your performance.
A cloud app to centralize all your marketing activity. Dynamics 365 Marketing lets you nurture lead with personalized customer journeys until they are sales ready. The app aligns perfectly with Dynamics 365 Sales, letting you collaborate more easily.
A platform for modern customer service. Dynamics 365 Customer Service helps you manage service cases in a smart, fast and personalized way. Implement self-service options and include AI and Machine Learning for efficient case resolution.
power BI
A business analytics tool with interactive visualization capabilities for analysts, IT experts and developers alike. Power BI connects hundreds of sources of data for insights through reports and charts that create a 360° view of your business.

Any questions?

I would be pleased to answer any queries you have.
Marina Proskurovska
Marina Proskurovska
International Sales

Find out how we can help transform your business with
Microsoft Dynamics 365 and proMX Apps.

Answering

Ihre Vorteile

Dynamics 365 Finance ist die ideale Finanzmanagement-Lösung für mittlere bis große Unternehmen mit Standorten in mehreren Ländern, die eine global einheitliche Lösung benötigen. Die App enthält länderspezifische Funktionen und ist in mehreren Sprachen verfügbar. Einzelhandel-, Fertigungs- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen wird es freuen zu hören, dass für ihre Branchen spezifische Funktionen vorhanden sind. Darüber hinaus ist die App skalierbar und eignet sich so für wachsende Unternehmen.

Warum proMX als Partner?

proMX verfügt über ein großes Partnernetzwerk. Darin finden sich starke Partner mit langjähriger ERP-Erfahrung. Durch unsere Zusammenarbeit fügen wir unser jeweiliges Fachwissen zusammen, um Ihnen beispiellose Expertise für jeden Aspekt von Microsoft Dynamics 365 bieten zu können. So können Sie darauf vertrauen, bei Ihrer digitalen Transformation in sicheren Händen zu sein.

Möchten Sie mehr über die ERP-Funktionalität von Dynamics 365 erfahren? Sehen Sie sich die App in einem Webinar in Aktion an und lassen Sie sich Ihre Fragen beantworten!
Webinar vereinbaren

proMX - Ihr Partner Microsoft für Dynamics 365

Seit der Gründung von proMX vor über 20 Jahren haben wir uns in geografischer und in technologischer Hinsicht stetig weiterentwickelt: Heute haben wir Standorte in den USA, Europa und Asien und sind Experten für Microsoft Dynamics 365. Eines unserer Fachgebiete ist Dynamics 365 Finance. 

Egal ob kleine, mittelständische oder große Unternehmen – wir schaffen für unsere Kunden stets die bestmögliche Arbeitsumgebung. Darum implementieren wir Dynamics-365-Lösungen passgenau und entwickeln eigene Add-ons, die Dynamics 365 mit noch mehr nützlichen Features ergänzen. 

Unsere Leistungen

Beratung

Beratung

In maßgeschneiderten Demos zeigen wir Ihnen zunächst, wie Dynamics 365 Finance Ihr gesamtes weltweites Finanzmanagement in einer App zentralisiert. Gemeinsam entwerfen wir dann anhand Ihrer Vorstellungen und Möglichkeiten einen Implementationsplan.

Darin bedenken wir neben den technischen und branchenspezifischen Voraussetzungen auch Sicherheits- und Compliance-relevante Anforderungen.

Vor der Inbetriebnahme schulen wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden im Umgang mit der neuen Lösung.

Systemintegration

Systemintegration

Bei der Anpassung von Dynamics 365 Finance an Ihre Bedürfnisse orientieren wir uns am erstellten Implementationsplan.

Die konkrete Umsetzung erfolgt in agilen Sprints, sodass Sie die einzelnen Projektschritte kontrollieren und wir die Lösung jederzeit anpassen können.

Unsere Expert*innen binden die neue Lösung in existierende Systeme ein, wenn diese bestehen bleiben. Auch weitere Microsoft-Anwendungen oder proMX-Add-ons integrieren wir nahtlos.

Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur

Alle Dynamics-365-Anwendungen laufen in der Cloud. Das bedeutet, Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken um physische Server in Ihren Geschäftsräumen machen. Wenn Sie On-Premises-Lösungen bevorzugen, steht Ihnen auch diese Option zur Verfügung.

Auch für die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten und Prozesse ist gesorgt. Alle Ihre Systeme sind durch Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung gesichert, sodass Mitarbeitende nur mit Identitätsnachweis, z. B. mit einem Passwort und einem aufs Handy geschickten Code, Zugriff auf bestimmte Bereiche haben.

Sie haben weitere Fragen oder Schwierigkeiten? Keine Sorge, wir helfen Ihnen!

Egal, ob es einen technischen Fehler gibt, oder Sie Hilfe bei der Nutzung der Anwendung benötigen: Unser Support-Team ist für Sie da.

Dazu passt

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales
Eine Vertriebsmanagement-Lösung, die mehr ist als nur ein CRM-System. Dynamics 365 Sales transformiert Ihre Prozesse mit Hilfe von KI, Gamification, LinkedIn Sales Navigator und mehr. Ein Plus für Ihre Kundenbeziehungen und Leistungsfähigkeit.
Eine App zur Zentralisierung von Marketingaktivitäten. Entwickeln Sie mit Dynamics 365 Marketing Leads mit personalisierten Kontaktverläufen zur Geschäftsreife. Die App ist perfekt mit Dynamics 365 for Sales abgestimmt und verbessert so die Zusammenarbeit.
Eine Plattform für modernen Kundenservice. Dynamics 365 Customer Service hilft, Servicefälle smart, schnell und personalisiert zu bearbeiten. Implementieren Sie Self-Service-Optionen, KI und Maschinelles Lernen, um Servicefälle effizient zu beizulegen.
Microsoft Power BI
Ein Business-Analytics-Tool mit interaktiven Visualisierungsfunktionen für Analysten, die IT und Entwickler. Power BI verbindet Hunderte von Datenquellen und erstellt Berichten und Diagrammen, die Ihnen einzigartige Einblicke in Ihr Unternehmen geben.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen alles, was Sie wissen möchten.
Lejla Mujagic
Lejla Mujagic
Vertrieb DACH

Finden Sie heraus, wie wir helfen können, Ihr Geschäft mit
Microsoft Dynamics 365 und proMX-Apps zu transformieren.

Answering