NURTURE RELEVANT LEADS

Nurture leads with behavior-based customer journeys. Score and segment your leads, target them with personalized bulk e-mails and easily design landing pages and forms that will automatically update data as needed.

COLLABORATE WITH SALES

The Dynamics 365 sales and marketing apps are built on the same platform and thus share information, allowing you to align both areas. Shared extensive lead insights perfectly prepare the sales team for the work ahead.

MAKE SMART DECISIONS

Embedded insights show you the results of your customer journeys and where a change of course might be needed. Data for each automated step is also available in detail for stakeholders outside the app.

YOUR BENEFITS

Automation is key for efficient marketing. However, automated marketing activities can easily feel generic. Through segmentation, personalization and behavior-based customer journeys, Dynamics 365 Marketing helps you avoid alienating promising leads with irrelevant and impersonal content. The app not only enables you to run all your activities in one place, it also allows you assess the state of play and provides you with insights on how well the different automation steps have worked. Once you have nurtured leads far enough for them to have become sales-ready, a workflow automatically transfers them to Sales, complete with comprehensive insights.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing includes:

Email Marketing

Customizable email templates help you expand your digital messaging options. Customer contact tracking allows you to create automated campaigns with personalized email messages, tracking activities and workflows via drag and drop. Dynamics 365 Marketing helps you send the right messages at the right time.

Interactive Customer Journeys

Use Dynamics 365 Marketing to create automated, multi-level, multi-channel customer journeys and win over contacts with valuable information, consistent interactions, personal relationships, and a superior customer experience. Each customer journey and its individual elements can be tracked, analyzed, allowing you to adapt your content and strategies accordingly.

Customized landing pages and web forms 

Use the customizable web page features to create landing pages, online forms, event websites, and other tools for online interaction with your customers. This can be done either by using a Dynamics 365 portal or by using your own website or content management system.

Event Management

Dynamics 365 Marketing's event management features support you from the initial planning, publishing and advertising all the way to attendee registration, webinar streaming, analytics and lead generation. Create your event in the system and add all the information you need to plan, publish, promote and analyze it.

Lead Scoring

Automated lead scoring rules let you easily identify your most relevant leads based on customer contact histories. Rank your potential customers on a scale to define their priority for sales.

LinkedIn Lead Gen Forms

You can add so-called Lead Gen Forms to LinkedIn ads. When a LinkedIn member clicks on the Call-To-Action button in such a LinkedIn ad, the form automatically includes their contact and profile information. Connect Dynamics 365 Marketing to LinkedIn Lead Gen Forms to easily manage your leads.

WHY PARTNER WITH proMX?

 

SPEAKING FROM EXPERIENCE

Some of what proMX has accumulated in Dynamics 365 for Marketing expertise comes from the earliest Microsoft trainings. The other part comes from the experiences of its own team. Like most marketing departments, it used to work with a number of different tools. Now, however, to its great delight, all these different solutions have become obsolete, their functionality merged in Dynamics 365 for Marketing.

Get your free Marketing white paper!

Discover all about marketing automation in our latest free white paper: How does marketing automation work, what can you achieve with it and how exactly do you need to rethink your strategy?

Download started right now
Thank you!

You can download it again by clicking

Download

Get a free copy now!

Experience the convenience of a single full-stack marketing tool in a free webinar with a proMX expert as your guide.

REGISTER FOR A WEBINAR

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

The possibilities of Dynamics 365 Marketing are vast. We have collected some of the most frequently asked questions that will help you understand the capabilities of Microsoft’s marketing automation tool better. Make sure to get in touch with us if you have more questions – after all, we’re here to help.

Can I integrate Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales?

Yes, both modules perfectly complement each other and enable marketers and sales people to collaborate on campaigns, events and more on a unified platform. 

Can I connect LinkedIn to Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing?

Yes, Dynamics 365 Marketing includes a connector for LinkedIn Lead Gen, a feature that lets you monitor how many people are interacting with your marketing initiatives on LinkedIn. It also provides you with leads and lead information.  

 

How much does Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing cost?

The price of Dynamics 365 Marketing depends on the number of contacts you want to address with your marketing activities. 

Can I organize events with Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing?

Yes, you can organize events (for example webinars) in Dynamics 365 Marketing and with Microsoft Teams. Learn more here and here. 

Is Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing suitable for small organizations, medium-sized companies or large enterprises?

Dynamics 365 Marketing is best suited for small and medium-sized companies. 

Can I integrate Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing with Power Apps portals?

Yes, it is possible to integrate Dynamics 365 Marketing with Power Apps portals for landing pages, subscription centers, forwarding pages and event websites. 

Does Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing include real-time features?

Yes, with Dynamics 365 Marketing you can trigger customer journeys in real time and engage customers with event-based customer journeys, custom triggers, SMS and push notifications. 

Can I customize Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing?

Dynamics 365 Marketing can be customized according to your requirements, for example with the help of the Microsoft Power Platform. 

Can I set up automatic lead generation and lead scoring?

Yes. Automatic lead scoring will help you identify your most valuable leads and bring them to the top of your list as soon as they qualify. 

What is the difference between Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing and ClickDimensions?

Both marketing automation tools harmonize perfectly with Dynamics 365 CRM and yet aren’t the same tool. Some main differences are: 

 

  • Pricing: The pricing of Dynamics 365 Marketing is based on the number of contacts you address with your marketing activities, whereas the pricing of ClickDimensions is based on the number of e-mails you send out.
  • Event management: With Dynamics 365 Marketing, it is more intuitive to plan events by yourself without third-party services, whereas ClickDimensions is more suited for using connectors to third-party tools such as Eventbrite or GoTo-Webinar.
  • User experience: Dynamics 365 Marketing offers the familiar look and feel of Dynamics 365 products and therefore an easy start with the tool, whereas ClickDimensions offers more specific and individual ways to display and process information.
  • Social marketing: Both tools offer possibilities to connect your various social media channels and to plan your posts without having to switch between the different channels. Dynamics 365 Marketing also offers an integration of LinkedIn campaigns in your customer journey, which extends your segmentation possibilities. 

 

  • Integration with other Microsoft services: Both tools offer integrations with other Microsoft technologies, for example Teams. As Dynamics 365 Marketing follows Microsoft’s idea of a seamless platform, integrations feel more intuitive and are less technical to set up than in ClickDimensions. 

Answering

LEADPFLEGE

Pflegen Sie Leads entlang einer verhaltensabhängigen Customer-Journey. Bewerten, priorisieren und kontaktieren Sie sie mit personalisierten Mailings. Ansprechende Landing-Pages können Sie selbst ohne Designkenntnisse eigenständig gestalten.

ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Dynamics 365 for Sales und Dynamics 365 Marketing basieren auf der gleichen Plattform mit einer gemeinsamen Informationsquelle. Das vereinfacht die Zusammenarbeit: Wenn das Vertriebsteam übernimmt, ist es bereits bestens informiert.

ENTSCHEIDUNGSFINDUNG

Sie erhalten präzise Ergebnisse des jeweiligen Kontaktverlaufs und erkennen so, wo ein Strategie-
wechsel empfehlenswert sein könnte. Beteiligte
außerhalb der App können detaillierte Daten für jeden Schritt der Automatisierung einsehen.

IHRE VORTEILE

Automatisierung ist der Schlüssel zu effizientem Marketing. Automatisiertes Marketing kann jedoch schnell generisch wirken. Durch Lead-Priorisierung, Personalisierung und eine verhaltensabhängige Customer-Journey können Sie es mit Dynamics 365 Marketing vermeiden, vielversprechende Leads mit irrelevanten und unpersönlichen Inhalten abzuschrecken. Die App ermöglicht Ihnen nicht nur all Ihre Aktivitäten zentral zu steuern, sondern hilft Ihnen auch den aktuellen Status und die Effektivität der verschiedenen Automatisierungsschritte einzuschätzen. Sobald Ihre Leads geschäftsbereit sind, leitet sie ein Workflow automatisch mit umfassenden Informationen an den Vertrieb weiter.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing umfasst:

E-Mail-Marketing

Anpassbare Vorlagen für E-Mails unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Möglichkeiten für digitale Nachrichten zu erweitern. Durch den Kundenkontaktverlauf können per Drag & Drop automatisierte Kampagnen mit personalisierten E-Mail-Nachrichten, Nachverfolgungsaktivitäten und Workflows gestartet werden. Dynamics 365 Marketing hilft Ihnen dabei, die richtigen Nachrichten zur richtigen Zeit zu senden.

Interaktive Customer-Journeys

Erstellen Sie mit Dynamics 365 Marketing automatisierte, mehrstufige Customer-Journeys für mehrere Kanäle und überzeugen Sie Ihre Kontakte mit wertvollen Informationen, konsistenten Interaktionen, persönlichen Beziehungen und einer exzellenten Kundenerfahrung. Jede Customer-Journey als auch deren einzelne Elemente können nachverfolgt, analysiert und Inhalte und Strategien entsprechend angepasst werden.

Anpassbare Landingpages und Webformulare

Nutzen Sie die Funktionen für anpassbare Internetseiten und erstellen Sie Landing Pages, Onlineformulare, Veranstaltungswebsites und andere Mittel für die Online-Interaktion mit Ihren Kunden. Die Ausführung ist entweder über ein Dynamics 365-Portal oder über eine eigene Website bzw. Content-Management-System möglich.

Eventmanagement

Die Eventmanagement-Funktion von Dynamics 365 Marketing unterstützt Sie von der anfänglichen Planung, Veröffentlichung und Werbung bis zu Teilnehmerregistrierung, Webinar-Übertragung, endgültiger Analyse und Leadgenerierung. Erstellen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung im System und fügen Sie alle Informationen hinzu, die Sie zum Planen, Veröffentlichen, Bewerben und Analysieren dieses Events benötigen.

Lead-Scoring

Dank automatisierter Leadbewertungsregeln können Sie Ihre aussichtsreichsten Leads einfach identifizieren. Kundenkontaktverläufe helfen Ihnen dabei. Ordnen Sie Ihre potentiellen Kunden anhand einer Skala ein und legen Sie so die Priorität für den Vertrieb fest.

LinkedIn Lead Gen Forms

LinkedIn-Anzeigen kann ein sogenanntes Lead Gen Form beigefügt werden. Wenn ein LinkedIn-Mitglied auf den Call-To-Action-Button in solch einer LinkedIn-Anzeige klickt, wird das Formular automatisch mit den entsprechenden Kontakt- und Profilinformationen ausgefüllt. Binden Sie Dynamics 365 Marketing an, um Ihre Leads einfach verwalten zu können.

WARUM proMX ALS PARTNER?

 

AUS ERFAHRUNG SPRECHEN

proMX nahm an den ersten Microsoft-Schulungen zu Dynamics 365 for Marketing teil. Praktische Erfahrung kommt vom eigenen Marketing-Team, das zunächst wie die meisten Marketing Abteilungen mit vielen verschiedenen Tools arbeitete. Mittlerweile ist diese Vielzahl an Anwendungen – zur Freude des Teams – überflüssig, da Dynamics 365 for Marketing sämtliche Funktionen vereint.

Erhalten Sie unser kostenloses Marketing-Whitepaper!

Sie möchten mehr rund um das Thema Marketing Automation erfahren? Lernen Sie, wie Marketing-Automatisierung funktioniert, was Sie damit erreichen können und wie genau Sie Ihre bisherige Strategie neu denken sollten.

Klicken Sie hier, um das Dokument herunterzuladen:

Download

Jetzt gratis Whitepaper downloaden!

Erleben Sie die Vorteile eines einzelnen, umfassenden Marketing-Tools in einem kostenlosen Webinar.

WEBINAR VEREINBAREN

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Dynamics 365 Marketing ist ein Tool mit vielen Möglichkeiten. Wir haben die am häufigsten gestellten Fragen zu ihm für Sie gesammelt, die Ihnen dabei helfen sollen, die Marketing-Software von Microsoft noch besser zu verstehen. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben – schließlich sind wir da, um zu helfen.

Kann ich Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing und Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales kombinieren?

Ja, beide Module ergänzen einander perfekt. Sie ermöglichen es Marketing- und Sales-Mitarbeiter*innen an Kampagnen, Veranstaltungen und mehr auf einer einheitlichen Plattform zusammenzuarbeiten. 

Kann ich LinkedIn mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing verbinden?

Ja, Dynamics 365 Marketing verfügt über den Konnektor LinkedIn Lead Gen, ein Feature, mit dem Sie die Interaktionen mit Ihren Marketing-Aktivitäten auf LinkedIn im Auge behalten können. Es versorgt Sie außerdem mit Leads und Lead-Informationen. 

Was kostet Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing?

Der Preis von Dynamics 365 Marketing richtet sich nach der Anzahl der Kontakte, die Sie mit Ihren Marketingaktivitäten erreichen möchten. 

Kann ich mit Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing Veranstaltungen organisieren?

Ja, Veranstaltungen (z. B. Webinare) lassen sich mit Dynamics 365 Marketing und mit Microsoft Teams planen. Lesen Sie mehr dazu hier und hier. 

Ist Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing für kleine, mittelgroße oder große Unternehmen gedacht?

Dynamics 365 Marketing eignet sich optimal für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen. 

Kann ich ein Power-Apps-Portal in Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing integrieren?

Ja, Sie können Dynamics 365 Marketing mit Power-Apps-Portalen nutzen, z. B. für Landingpages, Abo-, Weiterleitungs- und Veranstaltungsseiten. 

Nutzt Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing Echtzeit-Features?

Ja, mit Dynamics 365 Marketing können Sie Customer Journeys in Echtzeit auslösen und mit eventbasierten Customer Journeys, individuellen Triggern, SMS und Push-Benachrichtigungen mit Ihren Kund*innen interagieren. 

Kann ich Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing anpassen?

Ja, Sie können Dynamics 365 Marketing nach Ihren Anforderungen anpassen, z. B. mithilfe der Microsoft Power Platform. 

Kann ich die automatische Generierung von Leads und Lead-Scoring einrichten?

Ja. Das automatische Leadscoring unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre wertvollsten Leads zu erkennen und zeigt diese ganz oben in der Liste an, sobald Sie sie qualifizieren. 

Wie unterscheiden sich Microsoft Dynamics 365 Marketing und ClickDimensions?

Beide Marketing-Automation-Tools harmonisieren perfekt mit den CRM-Modulen von Dynamics 365 – und doch handelt es sich um zwei unterschiedliche Anwendungen. Einige der Hauptunterschiede sind:  

  • Preis: Der Preis von Dynamics 365 Marketing basiert auf der Anzahl der Kontakte, die Sie mit Ihren Marketingaktivitäten ansprechen. Der Preis von ClickDimensions hingegen basiert auf der Anzahl der verschickten E-Mails.
  • Eventmanagement: Mit Dynamics 365 Marketing lassen sich Veranstaltungen am einfachsten selbst planen, ohne den Einsatz von Drittanbietertools. ClickDimensions hingegen ist mit vielen Konnektoren für Drittanbietertools wie Eventbrite oder GoTo-Webinar ausgestattet.
  • User Experience: Dynamics 365 Marketing bietet Benutzer*innen die vertraute Dynamics-365-Oberfläche und damit einen einfachen Start. ClickDimensions hingegen bringt eine eigene Benutzeroberfläche mit, die Informationen anders darstellt und verarbeitet.
  • Soziales Marketing: In beiden Tools gibt es die Möglichkeit, mehrere Social-Media-Accounts anzubinden und Beiträge dort zu planen, ohne zwischen den einzelnen Plattformen wechseln zu müssen. Dynamics 365 Marketing besticht zusätzlich mit der Einbindung von LinkedIn-Kampagnen in die Customer Journey und erweitert dadurch Ihre Segmentierungsmöglichkeiten.
  • Integration mit anderen Microsoft-Services: Beide Tools können mit anderen Microsoft-Technologien verbunden werden, z. B. Teams. Dynamics 365 Marketing entspricht Microsofts Idee einer nahtlosen Plattform, weshalb sich integrierte Anwendungen intuitiver nutzen lassen und die Integration selbst weniger technisch verläuft als in ClickDimensions. 

Answering