Optimize

Optimize

Processes, machine uptime, product quality – there is room for improvement in many areas. Automation is a first step, collecting comprehensive data enables further measures.

Modernize

Modernize

Better warehouse, inventory and asset management require all key data being readily available on demand. Use real-time insights and mobile apps to make informed decisions.

Innovate

Innovate

Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management paves the way for Industry 4.0. Use connected processes, IoT technology and Machine Learning to realize a smart factory.

Your benefits

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management allows manufacturing companies to advance the digital transformation of their operations. Despite its name, the app is not merely limited to supply chains. It helps with the optimization of the entire manufacturing cycle, from planning to production to machine, equipment and inventory management to logistics. Like all other Dynamics 365 modules, Supply Chain Management can be extended with other apps. Microsoft Power BI and Dynamics 365 Field Service offer users more possibilities to collect and analyze data.

Why partner with proMX

Experienced in manufacturing

proMX has supported manufacturing business as a digital transformation partner for many years. Our team has helped such companies optimize their processes and increase their productivity with Microsoft technology. Our industry experts and our experienced partners join forces to help you with your digital transformation.

Learn more about Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management: Let one of our experts talk you through the app.
Set up a webinar

proMX – your Microsoft Dynamics 365 partner

Since proMX’s founding over 20 years ago, we have grown both from a geographical and a technical perspective: today we have subsidiaries in the USA, Europe and Asia and we are experts for Microsoft Dynamics 365. One of our areas of expertise is Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management. 

Whether small, medium or large organizations – we always provide the best possible working environment to our customers. That is why we implement and customize Dynamics 365 solutions as well as develop our own add-ons to extend Dynamics 365 with even more useful features.  

Our services

Consulting

Consulting

We will show you how Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management supports you in your daily business. Together we will then establish an implementation plan based on your vision and possibilities.

It includes technical and industry-specific prerequisites as well as security and compliance requirements.

We’ll teach all users the best way to use the solution before its go-live.

System integration

System integration

The implementation plan will serve us as guidelines when we customize the supply chain management tool to your needs. The actual implementation will be carried out in agile sprints. That allows you to check every step and lets us adapt the solution along the way if necessary.

Our experts will embed the app in your existing systems. Further Microsoft applications or proMX add-ons can be integrated seamlessly, too.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure

All Dynamics 365 solutions run in the cloud. That means you needn’t worry about physical servers in your buildings. All solutions are available on-premises, too, if you prefer.

The security of your data and processes is also ensured. All your systems are secured by multi-factor authentication. Employees can only access designated areas with proof of identity, e.g., a password and a code sent to their phones.

Support

Support

Do you have further questions or problems? Don’t worry, we won’t leave you hanging.

No matter whether there is a technical issue, or you need advice on navigating your new solution: our support team is available for you.

Our experts are happy to tell you more about our solutions and services.
Leave a message and they will get in touch with you
Contact us

Combine with these apps

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales
A sales management app that is more than just a CRM system. Dynamics 365 Sales transforms your processes with AI, gamification, LinkedIn Sales Navigator and more. Modern selling will benefit your relationships and accelerate your performance.
A cloud ERP solution for complex organizations. Dynamics 365 Finance lets companies centralize their global financial management in one application, enabling them to make smart decisions and adapt quickly and flexibly to changing markets.
Microsoft's products and services help businesses to get started in the Internet of Things and Machine Learning. Connected devices, Big Data, predictive maintenance and other technologies offer enormous transformational potential for organizations.
A field service app that helps you turn this tricky business area into a profit maker. Dynamics 365 Field Service assists disposers with automated planning and service technicians with mobile apps and lets you remotely monitor assets with Connected Field Service.

Any questions?

I would be pleased to answer any queries you have.
Marina Proskurovska
Marina Proskurovska
International Sales

Find out how we can help transform your business with
Microsoft Dynamics 365 and proMX Apps.

Answering

Optimierung

Optimierung

Prozesse, Maschinenverfügbarkeit, Produktqualität – in vielen Bereichen ist Luft nach oben. Automatisierung ist der erste Schritt; ausführliche Daten stellen die Weichen für weitere Maßnahmen.

Modernisierung

Modernisierung

Bessere Verwaltung von Lagerbeständen, Inventar und Maschinen bedeutet zu jeder Zeit auf alle wichtigen Informationen zugreifen zu können. Echtzeit-Daten und mobile Apps ermöglichen das.

Innovation

Innovation

Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management ebnet den Weg in die Industrie 4.0. Setzen Sie auf vernetzte Prozesse, IoT-Technologie, maschinelles Lernen und andere Technologien um eine smarte Fabrik zu realisieren.

Ihre Vorteile

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management ermöglicht Fertigungsunternehmen die digitale Transformation ihres Betriebs voranzutreiben. Trotz des Namens der Anwendung stehen dabei nicht nur die Lieferketten von Fertigern im Mittelpunkt. Vielmehr hilft die App, den gesamten Fertigungsprozess zu optimieren: von Planung und Produktion über Maschinen-, Equipment- und Lagerverwaltung bis zur Logistik. Wie alle anderen Dynamics-365-Apps, kann Supply Chain Management erweitert werden. Microsoft Power BI und Dynamics 365 Field Service bieten Nutzer*innen noch mehr Möglichkeiten zur Datenerhebung und -auswertung.

Warum proMX als Partner?

Erfahrung in der Fertigungsbranche

proMX hat besondere Expertise als Digitalisierungspartner von Fertigungsunternehmen. Seit Jahren unterstützen wir solche Betriebe bei der Prozessoptimierung und Produktivitätssteigerung mit Microsoft-Technologie. Unsere Branchenexpert*innen helfen Ihnen gemeinsam mit unseren erfahrenen Partnern bei der Umsetzung Ihrer digitalen Transformation.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management: Lassen Sie sich die Anwendungen von einem unserer Experten zeigen.

Webinar vereinbaren

proMX – Ihr Partner für Microsoft Dynamics 365

Seit der Gründung von proMX vor über 20 Jahren haben wir uns in geografischer und in technologischer Hinsicht stetig weiterentwickelt: Heute haben wir Standorte in den USA, Europa und Asien und sind Experten für Microsoft Dynamics 365. Eines unserer Fachgebiete ist Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management. 

Egal ob kleine, mittelständische oder große Unternehmen – wir schaffen für unsere Kunden stets die bestmögliche Arbeitsumgebung. Darum implementieren wir Dynamics-365-Lösungen passgenau und entwickeln eigene Add-ons, die Dynamics 365 mit noch mehr nützlichen Features ergänzen. 

Unsere Leistungen

Beratung

Beratung

In maßgeschneiderten Demos zeigen wir Ihnen zunächst, wie Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management Sie in Ihrem Geschäftsalltag unterstützt. Gemeinsam entwerfen wir dann anhand Ihrer Vorstellungen und Möglichkeiten einen Implementationsplan.

Darin bedenken wir neben den technischen und branchenspezifischen Voraussetzungen auch Sicherheits- und Compliance-relevante Anforderungen.

Vor der Inbetriebnahme schulen wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden im Umgang mit der neuen Lösung.

Systemintegration

Systemintegration

Bei der Anpassung von Dynamics 365 Supply Chain Management an Ihre Bedürfnisse orientieren wir uns am erstellten Implementationsplan.

Die konkrete Umsetzung erfolgt in agilen Sprints, sodass Sie die einzelnen Projektschritte kontrollieren und wir die Lösung jederzeit anpassen können.

Unsere Expert*innen binden die neue Lösung in existierende Systeme ein, wenn diese bestehen bleiben. Auch weitere Microsoft-Anwendungen oder proMX-Add-ons integrieren wir nahtlos.

Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur

Alle Dynamics-365-Anwendungen laufen in der Cloud. Das bedeutet, Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken um physische Server in Ihren Geschäftsräumen machen. Wenn Sie On-Premises-Lösungen bevorzugen, steht Ihnen auch diese Option zur Verfügung.

Auch für die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten und Prozesse ist gesorgt. Alle Ihre Systeme sind durch Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung gesichert, sodass Mitarbeitende nur mit Identitätsnachweis, z. B. mit einem Passwort und einem aufs Handy geschickten Code, Zugriff auf bestimmte Bereiche haben.

Support

Support

Sie haben weitere Fragen oder Schwierigkeiten? Keine Sorge, wir helfen Ihnen!

Egal, ob es einen technischen Fehler gibt, oder Sie Hilfe bei der Nutzung der Anwendung benötigen: Unser Support-Team ist für Sie da.

Unsere Expert*innen erzählen Ihnen gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch mehr über unsere Lösungen und Dienstleistungen. Hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht und sie werden sich mit Ihnen in Kontakt setzen.
Lassen Sie sich beraten

Dazu passt

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales
Eine Vertriebsmanagement-Lösung, die mehr ist als nur ein CRM-System. Dynamics 365 Sales transformiert Ihre Prozesse mit Hilfe von KI, Gamification, LinkedIn Sales Navigator und mehr. Ein Plus für Ihre Kundenbeziehungen und Leistungsfähigkeit.
Eine Cloud-ERP-Lösung für komplexe Organisationen. Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations ermöglicht es Unternehmen, ihr globales Finanzmanagement zu zentralisieren, um smarte Entscheidungen zu treffen und schnell und flexibel agieren zu können.
Microsofts Produkte und Diensten erleichtern den Einstieg ins Internet der Dinge und maschinelles Lernen. Von vernetzten Geräten, Big Data, prädiktiver Wartung und anderen Technologien geht enormes Transformationspotenial für Unternehmen aus.
Eine Außendienst-Service-Anwendung, die für mehr Profitabilität sorgt. Dynamics 365 Field Service unterstützt Disponenten durch automatische Planung und Servicetechniker mit mobilen Apps. Mit Connected Field Service lassen sich Anlagen aus der Ferne überwachen.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen alles, was Sie wissen möchten.
Lejla Mujagic
Lejla Mujagic
Vertrieb DACH

Finden Sie heraus, wie wir helfen können, Ihr Geschäft mit
Microsoft Dynamics 365 und proMX-Apps zu transformieren.

Answering