Simplified processes

Simplified processes

Less paperwork, simplified coordination, improved communication with technicians and customers are some results of process optimization. You also save both money and time with mobile apps and Connected Field Service.

Productive service

Productive service

Comprehensive information about customers and their service history and equipped with the right tools and parts, your technicians will be able to work more efficiently on-site, significantly improving your first-time fix rate.

Satisfied customers

Satisfied customers

Customers demand and depend upon reliability from their service providers. Better planning, fewer on-site-service visits and fewer interruptions of operations improve the service experience enormously and boost satisfaction.

Your benefits

Dynamics 365 Field Service is rightfully called revolutionary. Besides optimizing your existing processes, connecting the app to IoT also allows you to fix problems before the customer detects them. Unanticipated costly interruptions of operations are thus a thing of the past. For help with implementation turn to proMX and benefit from the experience of a renowned Dynamics Partner to make your service organization profitable.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Field Service includes:

Informative work orders

Informative work orders

A work order informs about the nature of the work that needs to be done, so resources and activities can be coordinated accordingly. It contains information such as status, estimated completion time, priority level and customer details. Additionally, a work order can be allocated to an incident type, like an installation or a repair job. Categorized like this, technicians can access further materials like knowledge articles.

Intuitive resource management

Intuitive resource management

The Schedule Board and the corresponding map enable dispatchers to schedule resources in the most logical way. All current jobs, their status as well as the field service agents’ timetables are displayed. Dispatchers can simply assign jobs by dragging a pin from the map and dropping it on a resource’s timetable. Unforeseen absences of employees can easily be reassigned to available resources, too.

Automated scheduling

Automated scheduling

Urgent tasks are scheduled and assigned to the best and most available resource automatically. For example, if the connected IoT sensors of an asset on customer site trigger an alert, the system generates a new work order. This, in turn, is assigned to a free employee with the needed qualifications. Furthermore, Dynamics 365 Field Service includes a set of automated capabilities to optimize resource scheduling.

Asset tracking

Asset tracking

Field service work often involves the installation or repair of assets on customer site. Dynamics 365 Field Service lets you record any asset’s history, e.g., when was it installed, when repaired. You can also see where exactly an item is in place, meaning the level or room number of the building in addition to its address. Inventory stored in warehouses or cars can also be tracked to make sure stock is reordered timely and distributed to the service cars as needed.

Simplified invoicing

Simplified invoicing

For every work order all available details are neatly recorded. Project managers can check which products were used, how many hours of work and which travel expenses are charged. When a job is finished, and the customer is satisfied, its status can be changed to trigger the creation of an invoice.

Mobile App

Mobile App

The Dynamics 365 Field Service Mobile App supports technicians before, during and after their jobs. Details about the customer, the asset in question and the task help them to prepare. During the job the technician can consult check lists and 3D-models or add images, videos or text to a timeline to document their doings. After completion, customers can sign digitally, and job reports can be generated. It is even possible to note in the app, if a competitor was on the job site. The mobile app is available online and offline.

Truly get to know the app during a live demonstration. In our webinar, one of our experts will guide you through the process step by step.
Sign up for a webinar

Field Service revolution

In-depth planning
Well-informed service professionals
An all-around inspiring customer experience
From reactive to proactive service

Efficient field service with the right software

Find out how a solution for field service management will help you overcome challenges in field service and how you and your customers will benefit from it. Learn about concrete advantages of the Microsoft solution Dynamics 365 Field Service in the included case study of one of our customers.

Download started right now Thank you! You can download it again by clicking

Download

Get a copy now!

Our experts are happy to tell you more about our solutions and services.
Leave a message and they will get in touch with you
Contact us

proMX - YOUR MICROSOFT DYNAMICS 365 PARTNER

Since proMX’s founding over 20 years ago, we have grown both from a geographical and a technical perspective: today we are an international organization with subsidiaries in the USA, Europe and Asia and we are experts for Microsoft Dynamics 365. We were one of the first to realize a project with Dynamics 365 Field Service when the solution was just entering the market. Together with other Dynamics 365 technologies, we implemented it successfully at the professional services company Interflex – and at more organizations worldwide since. 

Whether small, medium or large organizations – we always provide the best possible working environment to our customers. That is why we implement and customize Dynamics 365 solutions as well as develop our own add-ons to extend Dynamics 365 with even more useful features.  

Our services

Consulting

Consulting

We will show you how Dynamics 365 Field Service will support you in your daily business. Together we will then establish an implementation plan based on your vision and possibilities.

It includes technical and industry-specific prerequisites as well as security and compliance requirements.

We’ll teach all users the best way to use Dynamics 365 Field Service before its go-live.

System integration

System integration

The implementation plan will serve us as guidelines when we customize the field service tool to your needs. The actual implementation will be carried out in agile sprints. That allows you to check every step and lets us adapt the solution along the way if necessary.

Our experts will embed Dynamics 365 Field Service in your existing systems. Further Microsoft applications or proMX add-ons can be integrated seamlessly, too.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure

All Dynamics 365 solutions run in the cloud. That means you needn’t worry about physical servers in your buildings. All solutions are available on-premises, too, if you prefer.

The security of your data and processes is also ensured. All your systems are secured by multi-factor authentication. Employees can only access designated areas with proof of identity, e.g., a password and a code sent to their phones.

Support

Support

Do you have further questions or problems? Don’t worry, we won’t leave you hanging.

No matter whether there is a technical issue, or you need advice on navigating your new solution: our support team is available for you.

Learn more about our products, projects and references in a one-on-one consultancy call.
Contact us

Combine with these products

Microsoft's products and services help businesses to get started in the Internet of Things and Machine Learning. Connected devices, Big Data, predictive maintenance and other technologies offer enormous transformational potential for organizations.
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales
A sales management app that is more than just a CRM system. Dynamics 365 Sales transforms your processes with AI, gamification, LinkedIn Sales Navigator and more. Modern selling will benefit your relationships and accelerate your performance.
A platform for modern customer service. Dynamics 365 Customer Service helps you manage service cases in a smart, fast and personalized way. Implement self-service options and include AI and Machine Learning for efficient case resolution.
Microsoft Dynamics 365 PSA
A project management app that offers broad support in customer engagement for sales and project teams. Dynamics 365 Project Service Automation includes automation features for project planning, resource management, project billing and more.

Frequently asked questions

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Field Service offers both field service and project management employees a wide range of uses. Below we answered some of the most frequently asked questions to help you understand the solution even better. Of course, we are happy to help you with any further inquiries you might have.
Can Dynamics 365 Field Service be integrated with Power BI?
What is the price of Dynamics 365 Field Service?
Can you see and analyze data in real-time in the app?
Is there a mobile version of Dynamics 365 Field Service?
Is it possible to combine Dynamics 365 Field Service and Dynamics 365 Customer Voice to conduct surveys?
Does the solution enable resolving issues of customers remotely?

Any questions?

I would be pleased to answer any queries you have.
Marina Proskurovska
Marina Proskurovska
International Sales

Find out how we can help transform your business with
Microsoft Dynamics 365 and proMX Apps.

Answering

Vereinfachte Abläufe

Vereinfachte Abläufe

Weniger Zettelwirtschaft, einfachere Koordination, besserer Kontakt zu Techniker*innen und Kund*innen sind einige Resultate der Prozessoptimierung. Zudem sparen Sie mit mobilen Anwendungen und Connected Field Service Zeit und Geld.

Produktivere Einsätze

Produktivere Einsätze

Mit umfangreichen Informationen zu Kunde und Serviceverlauf, dem richtigen Werkzeug und passenden Ersatzteilen können Ihre Techniker*innen Serviceaufträge effizienter erledigen. So reduziert sich die Zahl der Folgeeinsätze zusehends.

Zufriedenere Kunden

Zufriedenere Kunden

Kunden wünschen sich von ihrem Service-Dienstleister Verlässlichkeit. Durch bessere Planung, weniger Vor-Ort-Termine und geringere Betriebsstörungen verbessert sich ihr Service-Erlebnis und die Zufriedenheit steigt.

Ihre Vorteile

Dynamics 365 Field Service wird zu recht als visionär bezeichnet. Neben der Optimierung Ihrer bisherigen Prozesse, befähigt Sie die App durch IoT-Anbindung zudem, Servicefälle schon beheben zu können bevor sie überhaupt vom Kunden wahrgenommen werden. Unvorhergesehene kostspielige Betriebsstörungen gehören damit der Geschichte an. Wenden Sie sich bei der Implementierung an proMX und profitieren Sie von der Erfahrung eines renommierten Dynamics-Partners, um Ihre Serviceorganisation in eine Gewinnquelle zu verwandeln.

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Field Service umfasst:

Informative Arbeitsaufträge

Informative Arbeitsaufträge

Ein Arbeitsauftrag gibt Auskunft über die Art der zu erledigenden Arbeit, sodass Ressourcen und Aktivitäten entsprechend koordiniert werden können. Er enthält u. a. Informationen zum Status, zur geschätzten Bearbeitungszeit, zur Prioritätsstufe und zu Kundendetails. Des Weiteren kann ein Arbeitsauftrag einem bestimmten Auftragstyp zugeordnet werden, beispielsweise einer Installation oder Reparatur. Durch diese Kategorisierungen gelangen Techniker*innen an zusätzliche Materialien wie Wissensartikel.

Intuitives Ressourcenmanagement

Intuitives Ressourcenmanagement

Das Schedule Board und die zugehörige Karte ermöglichen es, Ressourcen möglichst sinnvoll zu verplanen. Alle aktuellen Jobs, ihr jeweiliger Status und die Zeitpläne der Außendienstmitarbeiter*innen werden angezeigt. So können Jobs, die auf der Karte zu sehen sind, einfach per Drag-and-Drop in den Zeitplan einer Ressource verschoben werden. Auch unvorhergesehene Abwesenheiten von Mitarbeitenden können problemlos neu an verfügbare Ressourcen verteilt werden.

Automatisierte Planung

Automatisierte Planung

Dringende Aufgaben werden automatisch geplant und an die passendsten verfügbaren Ressourcen verteilt. Wenn, zum Beispiel, ein verknüpfter IoT-Sensor eines Gerätes an einem Kundenstandort einen Alarm auslöst, erstellt das System einen neuen Arbeitsauftrag. Dieser wiederrum wird einem freien Mitarbeitenden mit den benötigten Qualifikationen zugeteilt. Darüber hinaus enthält Dynamics 365 Field Service eine Reihe automatisierter Funktionen, um die Ressourcenplanung zu optimieren.

Objektnachverfolgung

Objektnachverfolgung

Außendienstarbeit beinhaltet oft die Installation oder Reparatur von Geräten am Kundenstandort. Mit Dynamics 365 Field Service ist es ein Leichtes, die Historie aller Objekte zu dokumentieren, z. B. wann es installiert oder wann repariert wurde. Es ist auch einsehbar, wo genau sich ein Objekt befindet, d. h. bei größeren Gebäuden ist neben der Adresse auch das Stockwerk oder die Zimmernummer angegeben. Auch Inventar in Lagerhäusern oder den Dienstfahrzeugen kann nachverfolgt werden, um immer rechtzeitig neue Ware nachbestellen und passend verteilen zu können.

Einfache Rechnungsstellung

Einfache Rechnungsstellung

Für jeden Arbeitsauftrag sind alle verfügbaren Details übersichtlich dokumentiert. Projektmanager*innen können nach Erledigung eines Jobs überprüfen, welche Produkte zum Einsatz kamen und wie viele Stunden Arbeits- bzw. Reisezeit berechnet wurden. Wenn ein Auftrag zur Zufriedenheit der Kund*innen abgeschlossen ist, kann der Auftragsstatus geändert werden, um eine detaillierte Rechnungserstellung auszulösen.

Mobile App

Mobile App

Die Dynamics 365 Field Service Mobile App unterstützt Techniker*innen vor, während und nach ihrer Arbeit vor Ort. Details über Kunden, betroffenes Objekt und den Job selbst helfen bei der Vorbereitung. Checklisten und 3D-Modelle helfen, den Auftrag sauber zu erledigen. Es können Bilder, Videos oder Text zu einem Zeitstrahl hinzugefügt werden, um das Vorgehen zu belegen. Nach Auftragsabschluss können die Kund*innen digital unterschreiben und Arbeitsberichte erstellt werden. Es ist sogar möglich in der App zu vermerken, wenn ein Mitbewerber vor Ort ist. Die mobile App ist offline und online nutzbar.

Den besten Eindruck gewinnen Sie, wenn Sie die App „live“ sehen.
In einem Webinar führt Sie einer unserer Experten Schritt für Schritt durch den Prozess.
Für Webinar anmelden

Revolution im Vor-Ort-Service

Planung bis ins kleinste Detail
Bestens informierte Servicetechniker*innen
Ein rundum begeisterndes Kundenerlebnis
Vom reagierenden zum proaktiven Service

Mit Field-Service-Software zu effizientem Außendienst-Service

Lesen Sie, wie Field-Service-Management-Lösungen helfen, Herausforderungen im technischen Außendienst zu bewältigen und wie nicht nur Sie sondern auch Ihre Kund*innen davon profitieren. Welche konkreten Vorteile Microsofts Lösung Dynamics 365 Field Service mit sich bringt, zeigt das reale Fallbeispiel eines unserer Kunden.

Klicken Sie hier, um das Dokument herunterzuladen:

Download

Jetzt Whitepaper downloaden!

Unsere Expert*innen erzählen Ihnen gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch mehr über unsere Lösungen und Dienstleistungen. Hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht und sie werden sich mit Ihnen in Kontakt setzen.
Lassen Sie sich beraten

proMX - Ihr Partner für Microsoft Dynamics 365

Seit der Gründung von proMX vor über 20 Jahren haben wir uns in geografischer und in technologischer Hinsicht stetig weiterentwickelt: Heute haben wir Standorte in den USA, Europa und Asien und sind Experten für Microsoft Dynamics 365. Als einer der Ersten realisierten wir ein Projekt mit Dynamics 365 Field Service, als die Lösung gerade auf den Markt kam. Zusammen mit anderen Dynamics-365-Technologien implementierten wir sie bei dem Dienstleistungsunternehmen Interflex – und seitdem bei weiteren Organisationen weltweit. 

Egal ob kleine, mittelständische oder große Unternehmen – wir schaffen für unsere Kunden stets die bestmögliche Arbeitsumgebung. Darum implementieren wir Dynamics-365-Lösungen passgenau und entwickeln eigene Add-ons, wie Approval Manager, die Dynamics 365 mit noch mehr nützlichen Features ergänzen. 

Unsere Leistungen

Beratung

Beratung

In maßgeschneiderten Demos zeigen wir Ihnen zunächst, wie Dynamics 365 Field Service insbesondere Ihren Außendienstservice unterstützt. Gemeinsam entwerfen wir dann anhand Ihrer Vorstellungen und Möglichkeiten einen Implementationsplan.

Darin bedenken wir neben den technischen und branchenspezifischen Voraussetzungen auch Sicherheits- und Compliance-relevante Anforderungen.

Vor der Inbetriebnahme schulen wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden im Umgang mit der neuen Lösung.

Systemintegration

Systemintegration

Bei der Anpassung von Dynamics 365 Field Service an Ihre Bedürfnisse orientieren wir uns am erstellten Implementationsplan.

Die konkrete Umsetzung erfolgt in agilen Sprints, sodass Sie die einzelnen Projektschritte kontrollieren und wir die Lösung jederzeit anpassen können.

Unsere Expert*innen binden die neue Lösung in existierende Systeme ein, wenn diese bestehen bleiben. Auch weitere Microsoft-Anwendungen oder proMX-Add-ons integrieren wir nahtlos.

Infrastruktur

Infrastruktur

Alle Dynamics-365-Anwendungen laufen in der Cloud. Das bedeutet, Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken um physische Server in Ihren Geschäftsräumen machen. Wenn Sie On-Premises-Lösungen bevorzugen, steht Ihnen auch diese Option zur Verfügung.

Auch für die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten und Prozesse ist gesorgt. Alle Ihre Systeme sind durch Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung gesichert, sodass Mitarbeitende nur mit Identitätsnachweis, z. B. mit einem Passwort und einem aufs Handy geschickten Code, Zugriff auf bestimmte Bereiche haben.

Support

Support

Sie haben weitere Fragen oder Schwierigkeiten mit Dynamics 365 Field Service? Keine Sorge, wir helfen Ihnen!

Egal, ob es einen technischen Fehler gibt, oder Sie Hilfe bei der Nutzung der Anwendung benötigen: Unser Support-Team ist für Sie da.

Mehr zu unseren Produkten, Projekten und Referenzen erzählen wir Ihnen gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch.
Kontakt Aufnehmen

Dazu passt

Microsofts Produkte und Diensten erleichtern den Einstieg ins Internet der Dinge und maschinelles Lernen. Von vernetzten Geräten, Big Data, prädiktiver Wartung und anderen Technologien geht enormes Transformationspotenial für Unternehmen aus.
Microsoft Dynamics 365 Sales
Eine Vertriebsmanagement-Lösung, die mehr ist als nur ein CRM-System. Dynamics 365 Sales transformiert Ihre Prozesse mit Hilfe von KI, Gamification, LinkedIn Sales Navigator und mehr. Ein Plus für Ihre Kundenbeziehungen und Leistungsfähigkeit.
Eine Plattform für modernen Kundenservice. Dynamics 365 Customer Service hilft, Servicefälle smart, schnell und personalisiert zu bearbeiten. Implementieren Sie Self-Service-Optionen, KI und Maschinelles Lernen, um Servicefälle effizient zu beizulegen.
Microsoft Dynamics 365 for PSA
Eine Projektmanagement-App, die Vertriebs- und Projektteams breite Unterstützung im Customer-Engagement bietet. Dynamics 365 Project Service Automation umfasst Automatisierungsfunktionen für Projektplanung, Ressourcenmanagement und vieles mehr.

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Field Service bietet sowohl Mitarbeiter*innen im Außendienst als auch im Projektmanagement vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten. Damit Sie die Lösung noch besser verstehen, haben wir untenstehend die meistgestellten Fragen für Sie beantwortet. Wenn Sie darüber hinaus etwas wissen möchten, helfen wir Ihnen natürlich gerne weiter.
Kann Power BI in Dynamics 365 Field Service integriert werden?
Was kostet Dynamics 365 Field Service?
Kann man in der App Daten in Echtzeit sehen und analysieren?
Gibt es eine Version für mobile Geräte von Dynamics 365 Field Service?
Ist es möglich Dynamics 365 Field Service und Dynamics 365 Customer Voice zu kombinieren, um Umfragen durchzuführen?
Unterstützt die Lösung dabei, Probleme von Kund*innen remote zu lösen?

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen alles, was Sie wissen möchten.
Lejla Mujagic
Lejla Mujagic
Vertrieb DACH

Finden Sie heraus, wie wir helfen können, Ihr Geschäft mit
Microsoft Dynamics 365 und proMX-Apps zu transformieren.

Answering