Recruiting

Recruiting

Quickly hire good fits for your company. Plan and manage all necessary steps centrally in the app - from first contact to interview and hiring decision all the way to the actual hire.

Onboarding

Onboarding

High-quality onboarding accelerates the settling-in process. Reduce administrative effort through streamlining organizational aspects. Track success with performance reviews and feedback.

Upskilling

Upskilling

Keep a record of trainings and certifications and make recommendations for continuous learning. Clearly defined role-based skills and competences promote professional advancement for each employee.

Your benefits

Both your HR department and your business as a whole compete with other companies for top talent. To come out on top and attract the best qualified candidates, smart processes and a high-performance solution have to be in place. With Dynamics 365 Human Resources (Talent), you can optimize your HR processes from A to Z. Not only will you attract suitable candidates but you can also integrate new hires better and increase the probability of a longterm commitment to your organization. Automating routine tasks, such as compensation, frees up your HR team to focus on strategic initiatives.

Why partner with proMX?

Experience and enthusiasm

proMX has been focusing on Dynamics 365 Human Resources (Talent) since its release. Our team has been trained extensively and can show additional experience with HR software and from processes from our own solutions. The feedback we have received from the first Dynamics 365 Human Resources projects with new and existing customers has been very positive across the board. Judging from our experience with Dynamics 365 Human Resources thus far, the potential of the app is enormous!

Elevate your HR department to a new level with Dynamics 365 Human Resources (Talent).
Make an appointment for a webinar to experience the solution with your own eyes.
Request a webinar

Combine with these products

Microsoft Dynamics 365
A suite of intelligent cloud business applications. Dynamics 365 is made up of over half a dozen apps that combine CRM and ERP functionality with each focusing on a different aspect of your business, including sales, customer service and human resources.
proStorageSaver
An inexpensive and secure alternative to costly additional Dynamics 365 SQL server storage space. proStorageSaver automati-cally moves files like e-mail attach-ments and notes to Azure Blob cloud storage.
A complete business solution that includes Office 365, Windows 10 and Enterprise Mobility + Security. Microsoft 365 gives you the tools to be productive and collaborate efficiently while your data is protected from unauthorized access and cybercrime.
A cloud app to centralize all your marketing activity. Dynamics 365 Marketing lets you nurture lead with personalized customer journeys until they are sales ready. The app aligns perfectly with Dynamics 365 Sales, letting you collaborate more easily.

Any questions?

I would be pleased to answer any queries you have.
Marina Proskurovska
Marina Proskurovska
International Sales

Find out how we can help transform your business with
Microsoft Dynamics 365 and proMX Apps.

Answering

Recruiting

Recruiting

Gewinnen Sie schnell das richtige Personal. In der App planen und verwalten Sie zentral alle Schritte – von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme über Vorstellungsgespräch und Auswahlprozess bis zur Einstellung.

Onboarding

Onboarding

Erstklassige Eingliederung fördert die Eingewöhnung. Reduzieren Sie Ihren Verwaltungsaufwand durch Optimierung der Organisation. Verfolgen Sie den Erfolg mit Leistungsindikatoren und Feedback-Möglichkeiten.

Entwicklung

Entwicklung

Halten Sie Schulungen und Zertifizierungen fest und geben Sie Empfehlungen für weitere Maßnahmen. Klar definierte Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen für jede Rolle fördern zudem die professionelle Entwicklung Ihrer Mitarbeitenden.

Ihre Vorteile

Ihre Personalabteilung und Ihr Unternehmen als Ganzes stehen mit anderen Unternehmen im Wettbewerb um die besten Arbeitskräfte. Um diesen Wettbewerb zu gewinnen und die qualifiziertesten Kandidat*innen anzuziehen bedarf es eines durchdachten Prozesses und einer leistungsstarken Lösung. Mit Dynamics 365 Human Resources optimieren Sie Ihre HR-Prozesse von A bis Z. So ziehen Sie nicht nur Talente an, sondern integrieren diese auch bestens in Ihr Unternehmen und erhöhen die Chance, dass sie sich langfristig an Ihr Unternehmen binden. Durch die Automatisierung von Routineaufgaben, wie Gehaltsauszahlungen, hat das Personalteam mehr Zeit, sich auf strategische Arbeit zu konzentrieren.

Warum proMX als Partner?

Erfahrung und Enthusiasmus

proMX befasst sich seit dessen Release mit Dynamics 365 Human Resources (Talent). Unsere Mitarbeiter*innen sind bereits umfassend geschult und verfügen zudem aus unserer eigenentwickelten App über Erfahrung mit HR-Lösungen und den Abläufen im Personalmanagement. Das Feedback zu den ersten Dynamics-365-for-Talent-Projekten mit Bestands- und Neukunden ist äußerst positiv. Die bisherigen Erfahrungen zeigen, dass das Potenzial für die App groß ist.

Bringen Sie mit Dynamics 365 Human Resources (Talent) Ihre HR-Abteilung in die Pole-Position.
Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin für ein Webinar, in dem Sie sich von der Lösung überzeugen können.
Webinar vereinbaren

Dazu passt

Microsoft Dynamics 365
Eine Reihe intelligenter Geschäftsanwendungen aus der Cloud. Dynamics 365 umfasst mehr als ein halbes Dutzend Apps, die CRM- und ERP-Funktionalität vereinen und auf verschiedene Business-Bereiche zugeschnitten sind, darunter Vertrieb, Kundenservice und Personalwesen.
proStorageSaver
Eine kostengünstige und sichere Alternative zu teurem zusätzlichen Microsoft Dynamics 365 SQL-Server-Speicherplatz. proStorageSaver verschiebt Dateien wie E-Mail-Anhänge und Notizen automatisch aus dem Standardspeicher in den Azure Blob Cloudspeicher.
Eine integrierte Lösung aus Office 365, Windows 10 und Enterprise Mobility + Security. Microsoft 365 stattet Ihr Unternehmen mit den Tools aus, die Ihre Mitarbeitern benötigen, um produktiv, effizient und sicher zusammenzuarbeiten.
Eine App zur Zentralisierung von Marketingaktivitäten. Entwickeln Sie mit Dynamics 365 Marketing Leads mit personalisierten Kontaktverläufen zur Geschäftsreife. Die App ist perfekt mit Dynamics 365 for Sales abgestimmt und verbessert so die Zusammenarbeit.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Gerne beantworte ich Ihnen alles, was Sie wissen möchten.
Lejla Mujagic
Lejla Mujagic
Vertrieb DACH

Finden Sie heraus, wie wir helfen können, Ihr Geschäft mit
Microsoft Dynamics 365 und proMX-Apps zu transformieren.

Answering