WOW CUSTOMERS WOW CUSTOMERS

Dazzle shoppers with a seamless omni-channel shopping experience and be flexible enough to meet whatever expectations your customers have. Incentivize loyalty with points programs, discount vouchers and more.

MANAGE MERCHANDISING MANAGE MERCHANDISING

Streamline sourcing and replenishment and centrally manage product demand to never inconvenience your customer. The app also helps you find the right time, product and channel to make a success of sales and promotions.

OPTIMIZE OPERATIONS OPTIMIZE OPERATIONS

The “behind the scenes” is crucial in ensuring a shopping experience that will result in a purchase. With customer and operational insights, you manage your business better and work more efficiently day to day as well as in the long-term.

YOUR BENEFITS

Unified commerce through Dynamics 365 for Retail ensures that customers experience a modern shopping environment, in which there is no daylight between online stores and bricks and mortar shops. Any hurdles on the buyer’s journey will be banished. Instead, easily created personalized customer engagement will make shoppers feel special and grow their loyalty to your brand. However, it is not only shoppers that will be delighted with the changes to come. For your employees and management working with Dynamics 365 for Retail means being able to easily optimize operations and merchandizing, gain insights through automation and BI dashboards, replenish stores and find the right vendors.

WHY PARTNER WITH proMX?

 

WORKING WITH PIONEERS

Thanks to partners with years-long experience in retail management, online shops and e-commerce platforms, proMX can offer truly thorough analysis and extensive consultation in this area. Our pool of specialists will support you in adapting the platform to your needs and extending it with partner-developed solutions.

Let us take a look at the app together and talk specifically about your company’s requirements and how they can be met with Dynamics 365 for Retail.

REQUEST A FREE WEBINAR

I accept that this site uses cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertisment.

KUNDEN BEGEISTERN KUNDEN BEGEISTERN

Begeistern Sie mit einem nahtlosen und überzeugenden Omnichannel-Einkaufserlebnis und seien Sie dabei flexibel genug, jegliche Erwartungen erfüllen zu können. Geben Sie mit Treuepunkten, Rabattgutscheinen und weiteren Möglichkeiten Anreize zur Markentreue.

MERCHANDISING VERWALTEN MERCHANDISING VERWALTEN

Optimieren Sie Beschaffung und Wiederbeschaffung und verwalten Sie die Produktnachfrage zentral, um Ihren Kunden nie Umstände bereiten zu müssen. Die App hilft Ihnen außerdem, Zeitpunkt, Produkt und Kanal für Verkaufs- und Werbeaktionen passend zu wählen.

VORGÄNGE OPTIMIEREN  VORGÄNGE OPTIMIEREN 

Was hinter den Kulissen abläuft trägt entscheidend dazu bei, dass es zu einem Kauf kommt. Einblicke zu Kunden-verhalten und betrieblichen Abläufen ermöglichen eine bessere Unternehmenssteuerung – sowohl was das Tagesgeschäft angeht als auch auf langfristige Sicht.

IHRE VORTEILE

Unified Commerce mit Dynamics 365 for Retail ermöglicht Kunden ein modernes Kauferlebnis, bei dem kein Unterschied zwischen Filiale und Online-Shop besteht und jegliche Hürden für den aus dem Weg geräumt werden. Stattdessen vermitteln personalisierte Kundeninteraktionen ein Gefühl von Exklusivität und stärken die Markentreue. Allerdings werden nicht nur Kunden über die Veränderungen erfreut sein: Für Angestellte und Management bedeutet die Arbeit mit Dynamics 365 for Retail, in der Lage zu sein, Abläufe und Merchandising einfach zu optimieren, Erkenntnisse aus Automatisierung und BI-Dashboards zu ziehen, problemlos passende Lieferanten zu finden und ohne viel Aufwand Lager aufzufüllen.

WARUM proMX ALS PARTNER?

 

ZUSAMMENSCHLUSS MIT PIONIEREN

Dank unserer starken Partnerunternehmen mit jahrelanger Erfahrung in den Bereichen Einzelhandelsmanagement, Online-Shops und E-Commerce-Plattformen kann proMX eine äußerst gründliche Analyse und ausführliche Beratung bieten. Unser Team von Spezialisten wird Sie beim Anpassen der Plattform entsprechend Ihrer Anforderungen sowie der Erweiterung durch Partner-entwickelte Lösungen unterstützen.

Lassen Sie uns in einem Webinar gemeinsam einen Blick auf die App werfen und über Ihre Anforderungen im Einzelhandelsmanagement sprechen.

WEBINAR VEREINBAREN

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies fur Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung verwendet.