Easy to use Easy to use

Talk to Power BI like you would to a friend and it will find what you are looking for. Visualize your data in an appealing way completely without the help of a designer and collect the most useful charts on your dashboards.

Share and Collaborate Share and Collaborate

Thanks to native integration of hundreds of data sources, you can house all your organization’s data under the same roof. Create and share dashboards in the app or embed charts into e-mails or websites.

High security High security

Due to its highly specific permission levels, Power BI is even suitable for companies with sensitive data. Be completely in control of your data at all times, even with a self-service data governing strategy in place.

Your benefits

There is a reason Microsoft calls Power BI the world’s most effective business intelligence and analytics solution. There is no other tool that offers you a 360° view of your organization’s data while being this easy to use, particularly for users experienced in working with Microsoft Excel and PowerPoint. Power BiI is suitable for experts and non-technical users, data-analysts and decision-makers alike. Collaboration is central to Power BI but - not to worry - it does not come at the expense of data security. Flexible controls ensure data each user only sees what they are meant to see.

WHY PARTNER WITH proMX?

 

EARLY ADOPTER

As your partner for all things Dynamics 365, of course we can also offer you our expertise in Power BI integration. We have made the business intelligence app a focus of our work early on, recognizing its benefit in analyzing and visualizing Dynamics 365 data.

ONE-STOP SHOP

Our strong suite is the holistic integration of all aspects of the Dynamics world, both in the cloud and on premises, including Azure and Power BI. Rely on our extensively certified Power BI specialists for quick implementation of reporting capabilities and for the training of your employees.

proMX

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

As a longtime customer, we are convinced of the value of Microsoft products and services as well as of our partner proMX. Due to the fact that it can connect to other Microsoft applications, Power BI is the ideal business analytics too for us.

Stefan Truthän CEO

Power BI helps us realize our sales strategy because it provides us with insights into current performance and where we can perform better – across dozens of subsidiaries and countries.

Axel Winkler, Head of Global Sales Excellence

There is so much you can do with Power BI. Take a deep-dive into the solution with one of our specialists and explore the possibilities.

REQUEST A FREE WEBINAR

I accept that this site uses cookies for analysis, personalized content and advertisment.

Einfache Verwendung Einfache Verwendung

Sprechen Sie mit Power BI wie mit einem Freund und es findet, wonach Sie suchen. Visualisieren Sie Ihre Daten auf ansprechende Weise und sammeln Sie die hilfreichsten Grafiken auf Ihrem Dashboard.

Teilen und Zusammenarbeiten Teilen und Zusammenarbeiten

Dank nativer Integration hunderter Datenquellen, können Sie sämtliche Kennzahlen an einem Ort sammeln. Teilen Sie Dashboards in der App oder integrieren Sie Grafiken in E-Mails oder Webseiten.

Hohe Sicherheitsstandards Hohe Sicherheitsstandards

Aufgrund hochspezifischer Berechtigungsstufen eignet sich Power BI auch für Unternehmen mit sensiblen Daten. Behalten Sie jederzeit die Kontrolle über Ihre Daten, selbst bei einer Self-Service-Datenstrategie.

IHRE VORTEILE

Nicht ohne Grund nennt Microsoft Power BI die effektivste Business Intelligence und Analytics-Lösung der Welt: Kein anderes Programm ermöglicht Ihnen einen 360°-Blick auf Ihre Daten und ist dabei so einfach zu bedienen – vor allem für Benutzer, die bereits mit Microsoft Excel und PowerPoint vertraut sind. Power BI ist ein Tool für Datenanalysten, Entwickler, Entscheidungsträger und selbst Geschäftskunden. Zusammenarbeit steht im Mittelpunkt, aber geht dabei – keine Bange – nicht auf Kosten der Datensicherheit. Flexible Kontrollmechanismen stellen sicher, dass jeder Nutzer nur Zugriff auf die Daten hat, die er oder sie auch sehen soll.

WARUM proMX ALS PARTNER?

 

FRÜHEINSTEIGER

Als Ihr Partner für Dynamics 365 unterstützen wir Sie natürlich auch gerne bei der Integration von Power BI. Da die Business-Intelligence-App für die Visualisierung von Dynamics-365-Daten extrem nützlich ist, haben wir früh ein Expertenteam für das Produkt gegründet.

RUNDUM-SERVICE

Die Stärke unseres Power-BI-Teams ist die ganzheitliche Integration aller Aspekte der Dynamics-Welt - sowohl in der Cloud als auch On-Premises. Das schließt Azure und Power BI ein. Unsere umfassend zertifizierten Spezialisten helfen Ihnen, Reporting-Möglichkeiten schnell zu implementieren und Ihre Mitarbeiter hinsichtlich der effizienten Verwendung zu schulen.

proMX

Power BI bietet unendlich viele Möglichkeiten. Werfen Sie mit unseren Experten einen genaueren Blick auf die Lösung und stellen Sie ihnen Ihre Fragen.

WEBINARTERMIN ANFRAGEN

Ich stimme zu, dass diese Seite Cookies fur Analysen, personalisierte Inhalte und Werbung verwendet.